The Diary Game Better Life.|| The guava taste was very tasty. || 13june-2023 ||by@arroise.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

🍁Assalamu Alaikum everyone🍁


My dear friends,I am @arroise. From #bangladesh🇧🇩 beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20230612_220912-01.jpeg
Yesterday around nine o'clock when I went to the market. Then I saw many people buying guava from the guava shopkeeper there. From there I took some guavas and bought them.After buying some guavas from the market, I left for home. I came to your house and washed the guavas nicely and cut them nicely after washing them.Then the guava will be beautiful cut after it is cut then good guava then I plan to go to a shop. A good spice should be brought from the shop to rub the guava.
IMG_20230612_220929-01.jpeg
Device: vivo y71
IMG_20230612_221234-01.jpeg
Device: vivo y71
IMG_20230612_221550-01.jpeg
I went to the store. After going to the store, when I came home, you cut the packet neatly. I cut the guava and arranged it nicely and sprinkled the spices on it.After that, I mixed the guavas with these spices nicely. So that the spices stick nicely on the whole guava. And it feels delicious while eating, so after eating it, it is shaken after such a long time. After everything was nicely served, I served. Then I saw that everything was fine. And mashed guavas are delicious.Then I played Makhi and there was a man next to me. And friends were my mom then gave them to serve. They said it was very nice. And later it will be more beautiful. And for this I said that the latter should be better seasoned with good spices. I will serve you.And today's great guava made it very tasty. And I played and gave many to those around me. And they also said it was very beautiful and made it even better later. They invited me to massage so that I will massage well later. I told them that today the account was very beautiful in guava mother.Today there is vitamin C inside guava pulp. Abundant and it is very beneficial vitamin C for our body.Hey guavas are really delicious to eat. If well seasoned. These guavas are much tastier when eaten mashed.Many types of recipes can be made with this guava.Hope you all like my guava butter post today. And I will appear with another post inshallah.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44