Winner's Announcement| Contest : 4| 🧑‍🍳Your's Family Favorite Food 🍲| 10Sp 💥 Booming Vote

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)
Hi, Greetings to Dear Steem Kids & Parents Community Mentors & Fellows
image.png

Contest Link

Hopefully everyone will be great. I am here to Announce Result Contest : 4: Your's Family Favorite Food which made your relationship more Loving and Trustable by family gathering I am grateful to Steem Kids & Parents Community and it's dedicated Mentors to support me for performing my Moderator responsibilities and All active users to perform actively in my organizing contest

Approved Entries for Participating in Contest :4 Your's Family Favorite Food which made your relationship more Loving and Trustable.

I have got 6 good quality , loving , hospitable and amazing entries of family favorite food along with sharing meaningful personal experience. I delightful to their appreciable active participation. That's really amazed to get many good quality entries and well presentation of participants. Thanks for ardently participating.

SR.NoParticipantsEntry Links
1vudeme123Link
2sailawanaLink
3ekemini01Link
4yaladeedsLink
5jbeecomLink
6maryamnadeemLink

Congrats to winner's. For their appreciation, I also distributed 10 Steem Power between 3 epic entries and remaining entries rewarded by Booming Votes and 1 got surprising curator 1 and 8 vote . Congrats 👏

Winner'sRewards
@vudeme123Booming Vote 💥
@ekemini015 Steem Power 🏆
@maryamnadeem3 Steem Power 🏆
@jbeecom2 Steem Power 🏆

Thanks for participating. Rewards will be delivered within in 24 Hours


Contest Organizer

@Uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I am so happy to have won, congratulations to everyone else that won. I'll keeo giving the Platform my best. Special thanks to @uzma4882.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Felicidades a los ganadores, y a todos los que participaron.

Saludos.

Hello @uzma4882 it been 24hrs and I am yet to get my reward. Pleass look into it. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all the lucky winners

Hello @uzma4882 please look into this
Its been 3days and I have not received the promised reward.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Rewards are Sent Successfully. Thanks for participating. ❣️

Screenshot_20240126-150749.jpg

Thank you very much Ma.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much @uzma4882, I've received it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52