Family Favorite Food by @maryamnadeem

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

Hellow My sweet steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. 😍

PhotoEditor_20241190711498.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest Family Favourite Food. Organized by @uzma4882. Hope so you guys like my post. 😍😍

What's your's family favorite food?

By the way, my family eats everything very fondly, but mostly my family eats biryani and egg omelette very fondly. I mostly use egg omelette for breakfast because my family loves it, especially my kids and my husband. Apart from this my family likes to eat many other things like dal chawl or chicken curry etc.

But I will tell you something that is mostly made in my house. I would like to tell you about my first breakfast. For breakfast, we use eggs a lot. So that's why morning breakfast is usually made with egg omelette. Once my daughter very kindly helped me and she said that she wants to eat egg omelette.

Snapchat-115322529.jpg

IMG_20231004_111619.jpg


Which ingredients make it more Sweet, Spicy & Salty ?

Salt and red chillies are the most tested in these things, salt and red chillies powder are also used in omelette and biryani spices and salt are also used in biryani, these things make the food very tasty.

I mostly don't use any other spices because spices are very irritating to the throat, so I only use spices for flavor which are included in every meal like salt and red chillies and turmeric. is done and in addition, chicken cubes or Chinese salt are also used for the test.


What's the reason to choose your's Family Favorite Food?

Because I cook at home and I know better what my family likes for breakfast and dinner and what they like for lunch and I cook for them that's what I know. For breakfast, my family uses eggs a lot, so I sometimes make an omelette or an egg cheese omelette for them.

And in dinner, my family often eats some vegetable with passion or mostly use rice, then I make biryani for them, be it biryani, they love to eat any pulao or biryani at night. I make it compulsory to eat and curry etc. for them because my husband loves to eat roty (chapaty) and he also eats rice.


Share with us Selfie of your Family Favorite Food While enjoying with your family.

Well, I don't have any special pictures, but yes, there are pictures of my sweet daughter with her favorite foods. If it helps a little, I'll show you a selfie with it. And once I prepared their favorite biryani for my kids they were very happy so I took their picture with this biryani so I would like to share these two pictures with you guys.

IMG_20231004_111640.jpg

Snapchat-2126888327.jpg

These are the pictures of my daughter with her favorite food and we also eat the same food very fondly. I hope you guys will like me and you guys will reward me. Allah Hafiz take care. I invite my friends to take part @goodybest @chant @drhira.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50