steemgrowth Contest -week-#2-my-weekly-power-up-contest-7-days-activity-review-support-burnsteem25

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220528_035539.jpg
Image edition from pixalab

INTRODUCTION

Hello 👏
Greetings to this great and wonderful platform for this week is another edition of the week#02
This second week is mostly going to do with spuds4steem and powering up review organize by @ngoenyi which is mostly going to do with our power up and the weekend activities I have been doing for the passed 7days.
Below are some questions with their answer which is as follows.

1).Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup.

Screenshot_20220528-045747.png

Before the second contest ,I had a total of 4.4SBD whom I finally power up to have a 44.steem added to a Steem of 8.3 to have a total of 53.8 Steempower.

2).What is spud4steem promotion? How often is it done?

Spuds4steem promotion is a competition in the steemit platform organize by highly profile members in the platform which has to do with powering up and only those that are powering up are eligible for this competition.

• how often it is done.

It is done once every months, that is every 1st day of each month.

3).What is your motive for powering up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.

The reason or the motive behind my power up.is as shown below
• I powerup to maintain my club status which is very important to my engagement challenge contest.
• I also powerup to increase my account value in dollars
• it also help me to upvote other account for the newbies so as to promote them grow up.in the community.

• what I stand to gain went I power up.

After powering up my account, it also help me to reach my total extimated ksp from 5ksp to 10ksp before Christmas period and that is why I want to put in my almost best to reach that maximum level by all cost this year dispite the fact that am a newbie.

4).What's your plan to grow your steempower?

I love steemit and with my love and partion for steemit as a Newbies, I want to grow up my Steem power so I can used part to support steemkidss community and also support my community and also other community so as to see the steemit platform grow to a higher high.

5).What active were you in the last 7 days. the total number of posts you with upload with their screenshots at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, 5 different users you commented on their posts with the 5 different communities you made the comments.

Screenshot_20220527-094916_2.png

• the screenshots I uploaded showing at least 5 quality comments I made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

CNUsernameLinksScreen Shot PhotosCommunity
1@chiabertrandhttps://steemit.com/hive-195150/@chiabertrand/or-steem-for-betterlife-or-my-diary-game-of-monday-25-05-2022-or-going-to-bambili-to-visit-tangwe-rene-and-watching-the-2ndScreenshot_20220528-022152.pngSteemCameroon
2@ngoenyihttps://steemit.com/hive-139765/@tangwe-rene/ngoenyi-contest-on-steemgrowth-week-1-weekly-power-up-contest-7-days-activity-review-by-tangwe-rene-i-support-burnsteem25-andScreenshot_20220528-024252.pngsteemkidss
3@chanthttps://steemit.com/hive-148497/@tangwe-rene/steemfoods-steemit-engagement-challenge-contest-4-my-favorite-pizza-recipe-by-tangwe-reneScreenshot_20220528-024952.pngSteemfoods
4@monjuapolloniahttps://steemit.com/hive-113376/@tangwe-rene/steemit-engagement-challenge-week-4-share-your-original-talent-share-my-talent-15-to-payout-to-colombiaoriginal-and-100-power-upScreenshot_20220528-025506.pngcolombia original
5@patjewellhttps://steemit.com/hive-193637/@tangwe-rene/steemit-engagement-challenge-encouraging-creativity-let-s-do-origami-making-a-gun-by-tangwe-reneScreenshot_20220528-030232.pngSteem venezuela

6). What were my biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

My biggest challenge in this platform that I face was for the fact that I came in as a Newbies and had to participate in all the engagement challenge contest and also for the fact that I also face difficulty in mastering the markdowns styles but I must say that I am doing my almost best to pickup with the platform.
I also had challenges with some contest in like Steemfoods that has to do with pizza preparation and also for the fact that some of us had little or no knowledge about the contest and also for the fact that we were participating for our very first time.

• your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

Concerning my memorable experience is most especially went Sc02 visited me for the very first time went I took part in the engagement challenge contest as a Newbies so it that kind of motivation to me because it really encourage me to work hard dispite the fact that it was not easy paticipating in these contest through out the month as a Newbies caming in the platform for the very first time.
What I also learned is that paticipating in the platform engagement challenge contest both your community and other community can led to the growth and development of the platform

Conclusion

I want to Used this medium to appriciate @ngoenyi for organizing this contest and also to invite some of my friends to come and participate in these wonderful contests
@chiabertrand, @acbaby,@baycan,@pagetwell.
@wyzcekunited, @ngwerast,

10% to steemkids

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks to you for being active and building your steempower through powerup. Your motive us clear, you have come to stay and you are actively engaging with others. I wish you success in your contest entry

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.7
Verification date:
28-05-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi I must say that your motivation really impressed in all aspects in the platform so I want to up to high profile members like you so as to build my reputation and also be able to support steemkidss community and also my community with other community.
So as long as your Contest are always ready I will always be there to support them.

 2 years ago 

You need to upvote your fellow steemians the more to build your voting CSI which is currently below 5%

 2 years ago 

Thank so much ma'am for that notification for I will stick on that unstill it justed

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thank your so much for the support and encouragement for I will continue to do my best to meet up with all my tasking Steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66