@ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week #1: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review by @tangwe-rene. I support #burnsteem25 and post payout of 10% To @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220522_062712.jpg
Edited pixalab

INTRODUCTION

Great Steemians
Greetings to this great and wonderful platform for it is indeed a great pleasure for me to be in this great and amazing platform to interact with people of diverse knowledge.
For I am happy am going to be one of the paticipant of the @ngoenyi contest on steemit growth week#1: weekly powerup contest/7Days activities review.

Below are some of the questions which needs to be answer and to begin with

1. Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup

Screenshot_20220523-092451_2.png

These contest started went I have not yet power up due to the over low rating in steem value but it was after the contest that I was able to see a little change in steem value which I power up to have a 71.6steem from a 5.6 SBD

2. What is power up and how does it contribute to steem growth?

Powerup is a formed of converting your liquid steemit in to steem power and it is usually done by clicking on the token icon below your wallet.

how does it Contribute to steem growth
• it helps to increase voting power of a power and also to increase a curation rewards.
• it also helps to regulate your club status
•steem in SP increases your level of commitment and thereby boost up your resources status in the platform.
• it led to more steem in the future as many people powerup there by increasing steem value.

3. How often do you power up and who or what influenced you to start powering up?

how often I powerup

Actually,I love Powering up but as a newbie who is finding his way within the platform I will need to work extremely had to paticipate in all activities in other for me to gain the liquid steem which will help me power up for pivoting of post and also to increase my curation rewards.

what Influences me to start Powering up

I powerup during engagement challenge contest so as to be able to uplift some post with heavier voting and also to add value in my account in dollars.

4.What is your motive for powering up and what do you stand to gain when you power up?

The reason why I power up are so many but to name few, first ly I will start by saying
• it will help me to participate in engagement challenge contest went it come to voting for contest
• it help to increase my account value in dollars
•it will enable me to reach my taggated 5ksp to 10ksp before December 2022
I know as a newbie in this great platform,you are expected to work extremely had to reach a settle taggate ksp and that is exactly what I am planning to do so as to meet up with those icon or significant member in the platform whom I look up to.

5. What is your targeted steem power and What will you do with your steem power as you are powering up to build it. (Support others?).

My targeted steem power is 5ksp to 10ksp and above as time move on and this will help support my community and steemkids for I really love these two community.
I will also used part for voting and also to support some newbie who are still caming up.

Screenshot_20220525-144400_1.png

6. What active were you in the last 7 days. the total number of posts you with upload with their screenshots at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, 5 different users you commented on their posts with the 5 different communities you made the comments.

usernamelinkscreen shot photoscommunity
@chiabertrandhttps://steemit.com/hive-195150/@tangwe-rene/the-cultivation-of-rice-as-a-farming-system-in-the-world-by-tangwe-reneScreenshot_20220525-193437.pngSteemcameroon
@chanthttps://steemit.com/hive-148497/@tangwe-rene/steemfoods-steemit-engagement-challenge-contest-4-my-favorite-pizza-recipe-by-tangwe-reneScreenshot_20220525-202329.pngsteemfoods
@breeze.comhttps://steemit.com/hive-136998/@tangwe-rene/steemit-engagement-challenge-week-4-propose-a-new-project-for-steemit-proposal-on-the-ongoing-steemit-contest-project-by-tangweScreenshot_20220525-203056.pngsteemit pakistan
@juecohttps://steemit.com/hive-113376/@tangwe-rene/steemit-engagement-challenge-week-4-share-your-original-talent-share-my-talent-15-to-payout-to-colombiaoriginal-and-100-power-upScreenshot_20220525-203720.pngcolombia original
@wirgohttps://steemit.com/hive-188403/@tangwe-rene/steem-women-club-engagement-contest-or-activities-i-do-to-improve-on-my-personal-and-career-development-by-tangwe-reneScreenshot_20220525-204138.pngSteem women clubs

7. What were my biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

My was the fact that we were having so many activities such as contest,on engagement challenge which make us to constantly work on the platform.
Though it was a beautiful and wonderful week,but was full of so many challenges most expectially in community like steeem food which we were ask to carry out pizza preparation for me as a Newbies it was my biggest challenges since I was paticipating for my first time in steemfoods

my momorable experience for the period and what I learn.

As a Newbies ,it a great pleasure to me for the fact that I paticipated in the contest for my very first time and I was voted by sc02 so that gave me alot of motivation and encouragement but I believe this has to do with my delication in the platform but I also pray to work hard so that sc01can also visit my post.

Conclusion


I want to Used this beautiful moment to invite some of my friends to come and paticipate in these contest @chiabertrand, @acbaby,@baycan,@pagetwell.
@wyzcekunited, @ngwerast,

steemgrowth steemexclusive contest cameroon powerup

10% to steemkids

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for taking part in this contest. You have done well for the past 7 days, you have also powered up +71 steem this week. This quite commendable. With this speed, you will surely build your steempower to your targeted amount.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.1
Verification date:
26-05-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful support and encouragement for I really appreciate you for that.
I will continue to do my best in other to paticipate in all the weekly contest so as to gain rewards and also do more powerup

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for your wonderful support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that.

 2 years ago 

Hello @tangwe-rene, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

I am super happy to be amongst the selected winner for it is a huge surprise for me but am glad and I will continue to produce high quality post ,vote and comment in other to support steemkidss community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62