Steemfoods Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4: My Favorite Pizza Recipe by @tangwe-rene

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

20220521_100024.jpg
My pizza via pixalab

INTRODUCTION

Hello 👏
Great Esteem Steemians I salute each and every member in this great and wonderful platform,
Today is another edition where we will be talking about how to make pizza at home 🏠 or buy pizza at our favorite supermarket.

Pizza is the best food that one can ever test, this is because the Aroma and the flavor that came out of it just so unstoppable to the extent that ,you can eat at a countless number of time.
My very first time went I heard of pizza,I was like hooo what such of a food is this to the extent that I never even wanted to test it but thank God I realized my self and the moment I tested it,it becomes so lovely that I almost spend most of my time in the pizza restaurant.
In our local community most expectially in cameroon, pizza is very is very expensive since most people have little or no knowledge about it so the few members that have little about after which it prepared , due it scrambled nature ,they make so expensive there by making even though from the local area to fine it difficult to afford it.

In the steemit engagement challenge contest week#4, we were ask to prepare pizza as on of the aspect in steem food by showing all the incridien and the various stages used in doing this preparation but i could not meet up with the demand ,and the reason for this is because we came from a local community where we have no knowledge about how to prepare it but unfortunately for us another option was given for us to go to a near by supermarket or to a near by restaurant and buy from there and also show all indication or evidence that we both it from that restaurant and also try to inquire some information about it on how it being make,.

20220521_084028.jpg
My best PIZZA RESTAURANT
When I visited yoaunde after some years back ,I had a visit to this restaurant and that is how I got to know about this restaurant.
This restaurant has been the best restaurants in town where many people do their refferal went it came to Pizza demand for their for the various occasion
But the most good thing with it is that they know how to prepare pizza and their prices are low for me but because it is in a local community where everyone is unable to afford , it looks like the price is too high.

Most of their prices ranges from2000frs(14steem) to 10000frs(80steem).

They also have a map location that easily enable their costumers to get get to them easily

Map-of-markets-and-restaurants-preparing-wild-food-in-Yaounde.png

Maproad
Some of the various pizza 🍕 offer this restaurant are as shown below

IMG-20220520-WA0032.jpg
IMG-20220520-WA0026.jpg

It is quite unfortunate that am not able to produce my own video for this wonderful contest is because this contest was lunch in a week that was characterized by Ghosts town in my community so all the business operations are locked down and no business place are open as we speak now .
With all these Ghost town,we are not able to produce a pizza of my own there by making the situation very difficult for us to acomplished it but from the above explaination,we were only able to gather only little information about these contest.

Conclusion

Dispite the tradidy we Encounter above ,we were still able to participate in the contest because the altimate goal in these competition is to partake in all the contest and I think 🤔 that is exactly what we are try to do.
But before then , I want to Used this medium to invite some of my friends to come red ♥️ and enjoy this beautiful engagement challenge contest of mine and I know throw them am going to have those Wonderful remake
@chiabertrand, @baycan,breeze.com,@thegreen.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This time the engagement challenge is really wonderful as my favorite recipe is presented. I really like your pizza recipe and it has a really cheesy look. Your effort in making the recipe delicious is appreciated. I hope the pizza is tasty too. Good luck dear .

The pizza looks mouth watering 😋😋😋. The first time I experienced pizza taste was when I traveled for studies in South Africa and my favorite pizza was the Romans pizza.

Price-wise, it competes well with a large classic cheese at R62 through to its new honey and mustard rib pizza for R91. They offer pan and thinner base pizzas, gluten-free options and one of the better tomato sauce foundations on the convenience pizza stage.

In Cameroon, I realised pizza is more expensive as compared to the prices in South Africa. Thanks for sharing with us maybe, when I’m in Yaoundé, will visit them to have a taste of their pizza.

Thank so much for your support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment and hope to see you soon inmynext entering

I can see why you rave about that pizza, it looks delicious.
The prices also doesn’t look bad compared to what we pay in South Africa.
Good luck for the contest!

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement I really appreciate you

 2 years ago 

It is rather fortunate that we were told that we can get it from a vendor and promote it. Am glad you were able to find CPIZZA to buy one and from the looks, it is truly yummy.

My dear, it is not just those that leave in the rural areas that do not have the knowledge about pizza, even some of us in the city. I previously didn't even know about it. I considered it to be snacks for only the white across the country until a friend from the USA came visiting and took is out and bought pizza for us. Since, I started thinking of how to make it. Am glad you were able to take part in this contest. I wish you success

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
May 22, 2022


Hello bro, I'm glad you finally also look for a way to be able to participate in this contest despite the ghost town we had. This shows how committed and dedicated you are and I love your hardwork here on this platform

Woow this pizza restaurant in Yaounde look very nice. From the look of things, I'm sure it's one of the best pizza restaurants in Yaounde

Once more congratulations for this great post. I wish you all the best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39