You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemgrowth Contest -week-#2-my-weekly-power-up-contest-7-days-activity-review-support-burnsteem25

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Thanks to you for being active and building your steempower through powerup. Your motive us clear, you have come to stay and you are actively engaging with others. I wish you success in your contest entry

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.7
Verification date:
28-05-22


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi I must say that your motivation really impressed in all aspects in the platform so I want to up to high profile members like you so as to build my reputation and also be able to support steemkidss community and also my community with other community.
So as long as your Contest are always ready I will always be there to support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49