Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Share your Original Talent / Share my Talent / 15% to Payout to @colombiaoriginal and 100% power up//@tangwe-rene//

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

20220520_111606.jpg

A Cube Box Design

INTRODUCTION

Hello 👏

Greetings to everyone in this great and wonderful platform.it is a great pleasure that we were giving the opportunity to carry out a task which is actually a contest which has to do with showing your original talent in steemit engagement challenge contest.
But before I will writing on how to came out with a cube box.

A Step By Step Methods Showing How To Produce A Cube Box

• step one

IMG_20220517_143113_81.jpg
This is a sheet of an A4 paper 📜 which commonly used to carry out the exercise.in these case it is the only materials needed to carry out this exercise

• Step two

IMG_20220517_143250_607.jpg
The second step has to do with a triangle 📐 structure of the of the paper which has always been the most and influential structure in these designs.

• Step three

20220520_091550.jpg
The third part has to do with caming out with a waving structure after which the triangle 📐 structure is finally found.

Step four

20220520_092332.jpg
Step four has to do with the Imagine of the steps three triangle to came out with a square ☑️ after which a T- structure is removed to finally came out with a spear board structure.

Step five

IMG_20220517_143702_488.jpg
This is the fifth stage that has to do with the caming out with a star ⭐ boat structure.
This stage is the most difficult and tidour stage of the exercise.

• Step six

IMG_20220517_144002_418.jpg

IMG_20220517_144002_418.jpg
I decided to to used a clear two Images show proper the image look like.
This stage has to do with an incline box which is compress 🗜️ to give the box structure.

• Step seven

IMG_20220517_174224_711.jpg


This is the stage for the box structure actually it is the absolute last stage of the cube box structure.
Looking at the above step and Images , show how I came about the Cube Box De
sign and I also in addition to this we have a video below that should a clear evidence of the above Cube Box Structure.

The above video show a clear stages on how we the Cube Box is made from a local style

Conclusion

I want to Used this medium to invite some of my friends to come witness these my contest
@chiabertrand, @thegreen, @breeze.com, @baycan, @echamroland.
This steemit engagement challenge contest rewards is set at 10% to 15% @colombiaoriginal.

Sort:  

This is a lovely post you have made, it really showed your talent. Thank you for sharing, you showed a step by step process of how to make a cube box.

Kindly drop a review on my contest post

Yes brother I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment and hope to see you soon inmynext entering

Que peculiar talento nos compartes hoy, me alegro que te hayas animado a realizar el concurso! Dios te bendiga

Thank so much for your support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment

This is quite beautiful, just keep it up friend !

Thank you for that wonderful comment I will continue to do mybest

 2 years ago 

Really a very particular talent, thank you for participating in our contest.

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
#originaltalent
handwritten paper with user and label
status club#club75

Relación billetera: 0 STEEM retiros y 162.044 STEEM Power up

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (2).png

Oh my dear friend!

Your cube looks amazing and I definitely will follow the steps and try something similar with my son.

I love the video too.

We're full of different talents yet we're crying of poverty. Do you know if you're u have a YouTube channel where you post different origami of varying objects you'll be highly rewarded.

Best of luck dearest friend

Thank so much for your support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment and hope to see to what you just told me once more I really appreciate you

Wooow your cube box is quite explicit. I love the way you have taken to demonstrate how to fixe it In a step by step method. I think I can fixed mine now because I have learned alot from this your tutorials. I see you really have a talent in this. Kudos and congrats my brother

You are highly welcom and arm happy you like my cub box structure but will continue to do my best so as to new structure as the competition keep going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39