| STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Wednesday 25/05/2022| Going To Bambili To Visit @tangwe-rene And Watching The 2nd Division match of Bafut Rangers Vs Eigle Royal

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220526_222751.jpg

Introduction

Hey there, beautiful comrades of the steemcameroon community, hope you are all doing great in this amazing platform. I am very happy to be dropping down my diary game of Wednesday 25/05/2022 which happened to be a day full of many activities. Without waisting anytime, I will briefly narrate how my day was spent through out starting from Morning hours to evening periods

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

I got up from bed in the morning that day at about 6:30am very early in the morning, I went emmidiately and eased myself then came and sat on my bed, took my phone and began transcribing my diary game for the previous day. It took me an hour to finish transcribing it. When I got finished, I then stepped out of the bedroom while all my siblings had already gone to school.

I then did a few house chores then kept the house clean. After keeping the house clean, I them brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I went down to the road to a nearest store around my neighborhood and bought breakfast items which which was Suger, milk, Lipton and break. I return back home then prepared my breakfast. I got finished then had my breakfast

After taking my breakfast, I started Preparing because I had to go to bambili. I had three missions in bambili that day. My first mission was to see @tangwe-rene so that I could help teach him how to apply markdowns properly, how to edit his post, how to set beneficiary on a post and most of all how to delegate since I wanted him to upgrade his delegation to steemcameroon to 200 SP. My seconds mission was to see @breeze.com so that we could look for ways furward in setting up our steemit literacy center and my last mission was to watch the 2nd division competition football between Bafut United and Eigle Royal.

So I had to prepare myself for bambili, I took my bath then got set for bambili. Before living, since I am a lover of #thediarygame and pictures, I pleaded on one of my neighbors that was at home to snap me. Those are the photos below


IMG_20220522_153332_816.jpg
IMG_20220522_152443_880.jpg
About Going To Bambili

After taking pictures, I then went down to the roadside and boarded a taxi 🚕 directly to bambili

Afternoon 🌞 period

I arrived bambili at about 12 noon, on heading to @tangwe-rene's place, I met with@acbaby and @echamroland at the University of Bamenda main street. We discussed for about 20mins before I proceed to see @tangwe-rene. I arrived @tangwe-rene's place while his mom wasn't around and his kid brother had gone to school. So he was the one taking care of his mom's restaurant and store.


IMG_20220525_111455_677.jpg
When I just arrived tangwe-rene place then I emmidiately snap him

Emmidiately, I arrived, I snapped him before seating down, we then had a lot of discussion while his junior sister was cooking water fufu and errow in the kitchen. When she finished cooking, she served me with a portion of it


IMG_20220525_114412_993.jpg
My water fufu and errow

As I was eating, tangwe-rene and I was discussing while he was carrying his sister's little baby girl


IMG_20220525_114422_583.jpg
@tangwe-rene carrying his sister's child

When I finished eating, @tangwe-rene and I went to the house and started work because I needed to work with him since he needed a serious improvement as far as steemit platform is concerned. I thought him how to apply certain markdown styles he always love seeing on my post, I thought him how to set beneficiary to any account on steemit and I lastly showed him how to delegate. He then emmidiately delegated to steemcameroon official account.

After working with him, he was now daccord. So I took him so that we could go together to see @breeze.com at his documentation located opposite the main gate of the University of Bamenda campus.


IMG_20220525_121220_805.jpg
@tangwe-rene and I going to see @breeze.com

When we arrived @breeze.com, he was extremely very busy


IMG_20220525_133144_884.jpg
@breeze.com as he was very busy

As he was very busy, @tangwe-rene and I decided to seat and wait for him to get finished so that we could talk. While waiting, we decided to take some selfie 🤳 together


IMG_20220525_125036_834.jpg
Us Taking Selfie

We waited for @breeze.com for almost an hour but it seems his workload was getting worst as more workers where coming in. It was almost getting to 3:30pm, we decided to live his place since we needed to go and watch a football encounter between Bafut United Vs Eigle Royal at Ccast Bambili school field.

On going to to watch the match, we decided to buy fresh cooking corn


IMG_20220525_150346_444.jpg
tangwe-rene and I eating fresh boiled corn

Evening 🌆 Period

We arrived the field a few minute past four when the match had already started 15-mins ago while Eigle Royal was already leading 1 : 0. We then bought our tickets for the match which cost us 1000 FCFA ( 4.5 STEEM ). After buying the ticket, we were now allowed to enter the stadium 🏟️. We entered then went to a very good position and began watching the encounter. I was Supporting Bafut United since it's a team most of my friends are paying in.

IMG_20220525_152523_656.jpg
IMG_20220525_165440_346.jpg

IMG_20220525_163011_384.jpg
IMG_20220525_165251_289.jpg


IMG_20220525_165442_506.jpg
tangwe-rene and I in the stadium Watching football

That's some of the highlights of the encounter.


The game ended at about 6pm as Eigle Royal finally won the encounter 1 goal to 0. We left the field very disappointed because it was home game for Bafut United and they needed a win to secure their 2nd position in the league.

We then left the field and @tangwe-rene saw me off at the motor park where I boarded a taxi to town. I arrived home at about 7pm then rested for about 30-mins. My sister served me with food, I ate then started browsing until about 11pm when I called it a day then slept

Conclusion

As you can see dear friends, that was how I spent my yesterday Wednesday 25/05/22. Hope you guys enjoyed reading. Thanks a lot for your time, may the God I serve bless you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother I must say we had a blessed and a wonderful moment that Wednesday dispite the fact that we lost 1:0 to Eigle royal but I believe definitely we are going to do something about it so as to qualify for 1th division range but that not witstanding because I also learned alot of things that day from you so I must say that our day never went in vein so l really appreciate you for that @chiabertrand

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

CLUB75: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0

PicsArt_04-30-02.14.56-1.jpg

Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by @ubongudofot. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @chiabertrand,

Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI15.0, 0.40% self
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
Club75
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
Blog/Account ReviewThank you for actively participating in Steem-cameroon, and continue to support others by commenting and upvoting.

Reviewed by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10