Winners 🎉🎉🎉My Pictures, My Memories Contest For WK #3 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Picsart_23-04-21_04-20-43-061.jpg

Hello dear participants of my contest My Pictures, My Memories Contest 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem, I welcome you all to this winners announcement for week #3. The entries were so loving and beautiful that it is hard to select the winners.

I will like to first of all commend you all for believing in steem as a place you can keep your cherished pictures. I had to take my time to go through all the uploaded pictures and they are amazing!

Before I proceed, I will like to invite you all to take part in the week #03 that is announced already here. Please read carefully and follow instructions closely.

Criteria for winners selection

Having gone through all the entries, I observed the following

• some didn't resteem as encouraged

• some didn't vote as requested

• some uploaded more than 3 pictures as the first rule stated.

  • Some didn't upvote the contest post as required.

And so on.

Though some pictures are outstanding and the publication are as detailed as possible. But I will have to pick from those who at least followed all rules as stated. But it doesn't mean that I don't appreciate all your entries. You all did great and trust me, if it were possible, I would have chosen most if not all but since only 3 will win, that's why I am only going to pick 3 entries.

So far, the entries were 15 for this third week. Incredible, isn't it?

The participants and one of their pictures are

@ebekeentry linkimage.png
@patudohentry linkimage.png
@usoro01entry linkimage.png
@chichiezeentry linkimage.png
@prime33entry linkimage.png
@jannatmouentry linkimage.png
@saintpriscaentry linkimage.png
@ynglu22entry linkimage.png
@tetsu26entry linkimage.png
@summaryentry linkimage.png
@bossj23entry linkimage.png
@ogechukwu-marthaentry linkimage.png
@creacionemkrentry linkimage.png
@ranasheharyarentry linkimage.png
@oasiskpentry linkimage.png

Winers

From the entries above, 3 entries were selected as winners. However, 6 entries followed all rules but the winners have to be only 3, hence, I choose the first 3 that dropped their links at the comment section of the contest post. Hence, the time of entry is considered in situations where there are a lot of winners. Try to make your entry as soon as possible to stand more chances of winning. The winners are listed below

@patudoh
@chichieze
@jannatmou

Congratulations to you all for emerging as winners in the third week of my contest. I also congratulate others because they were able to get upvotes on their entries no matter how little.

Prize distribution

• 100% upvote from @steemkidss which is the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given on your active post

• 4 TRX have been sent to each of you.

Let's keep winning!

Let's keep active!

Let's save our pictures with steem!

I am expecting your entries for the week #04. Success to you all!

Best regards from me, @ngoenyi!

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you @franyeligonzalez for the support. It's appreciated

 last year 

Thank you for the rewards.

Error

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63