My Pictures, My Memories Contest| 03 May 2023 | Photo Captured as a memory |

Assalamu alaikum!
My contest today is about my questions about how I downloaded my photos and how I have my photos as a memory inside my mobile.These pictures are taken by my hand. It is a very big memory that is inside my mobile and you people remember this. Even time passes but the pictures can be yours.There are some questions which we answered these questions and this is my contest.

20230503_142623_0000.png

Question 01

👉Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you?

Answer

This picture was taken on Eid and also this picture is taken note for me because this is my whole family and so this picture is very thick for me and even if my mobile gets broken then whatever. I will not lose this picture because it means a lot to me.

IMG_20230422_085959.jpg

The great thing about this picture is that it is a memorable picture because the picture that one takes on Eid is very memorable and special that a family is there in the picture and also the big thing is that This picture is very important to me.

Question 02

👉 State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know.

Answer

In this picture I am my father and my uncle who are standing on the right hand side are my two brothers and those who are standing on the friend side with white clothes are my uncle's sons and we all live together.Two big people are standing in the middle, one of them is my father and one is my uncle and on the other side are my brothers.
Yes, this picture is taken from my own mobile because I just changed my mobile a few days ago, so the result of my mobile was also good and this is also from me.
There was no professional photographer. These pictures were taken at home and these were taken by my younger cousin. There was no photographer here and neither are we.

Question 03

👉 What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

Answer

No, there is no need to make any changes or entries in this post, because this is a very good and simple contest, every city market person can make it.Anyone who uses Steam It can make it easily because it is necessary to make contact and there is no difficult contest. By looking inside, we could easily prepare this contest with the human being.

Mention this contest creater.
@ngoenyi
I'll invited my friends to make this contest.
@hananahmad
@rashidkharal
@nomanfrooq7677

Sort:  
 last year 

It is indeed memorable and special that you cherish every moment with your family,which i find thrilling and amazing,thanks for posting💗

Best regards,
@crowd1.

 last year 

Hello @ranasheharyar, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your photos as memories are wonderful. It is very important for us to have photos as memories. So you have made an excellent presentation in this competition.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI42.6 ( 0.00 % self, 221 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-03
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for your entry. Your family looks great and I can see the unity that exists among you. But if I may ask, is there no female in the family? You said it is your whole family that is why I am asking. Well, your entry is noted

Bcz we can't share our females picture

Thanks for noticing my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63