My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #03 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Good morning my precious friends, how was your weekend? I hope it went well? I will be sharing another 3 pictures I will love to save in steemit with yo guys here in steemkids and I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First image

I remember when my school was doing her third term party. It was third term in my school and my school hosted a big party, parents, pupils, students and staff were all present.

IMG_20220803_161853_192.jpg

I took pictures with my classmates in our school staircase while the party was going on and I loved every pictures I took. The person which is one of my class boy, acting as the photographer really tried. I don't want to lose this picture at all.

Second image

Last year in the month of October,I attended one of my aunt's wedding in Portharcourt and I just dressed any how I want to and attended the wedding with my family.

IMG_20221224_183700_719.jpg

The wedding was very lively and I took a break to snap pictures outside the reception hall. My elder sister took pictures of me that day.

Third image

On Good Friday, out Reverend father called the altar servers and said we should fill his upcoming compound with the trip of sand outside.

IMG_20230407_91645.jpg

It was a very stressful work for us that morning and most of us haven't then. I told my friend Kelvin to snap me and he agreed immediately and took nice pictures of me.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My classmates and IItel A35
Myself onlyInfinix hot 8
Myself onlyitel S18

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

I will keep on suggesting that the number of pictures we are posting every week, should be increased to 5 at least.

conclusion

Thanks for reading and I hope you all like the pictures I just posted. I hope to win this time I invite @mile16, @emsonic, @saintkelvin17, @waterjoe and @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Hello @ tetsu26 , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-05-01
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for your entry. All your pictures are surely worth saving. They are memories that shouldn't be forgotten in a hurry. Thank you for saving them here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64