My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #03 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Happy weekend friends, how was your day? My day went well and am happy for my younger brother for buying a new phone for himself. He really saved lots of money for it. I will be participating in this contest for the first time and I thank @ngoenyi for organizing it.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

Image 1

Early last year when we were doing our chemistry practical, we took our lab coats and carried out the practical successfully.

IMG_20211113_123434_708.jpg

My fellow science students and I were all excited before, during and after the practical. My teacher told us that we should snap pictures with our lab coats if we want to, we saw it as a wonderful idea and one of our classmates that's an art student, used our teachers phone to snap us. I really want to save this image here.

Image 2

Last year in the month of April, I and my mother with my siblings except my elder brother, travelled to our hometown to visit our grandmother during the holiday. My elder brother couldn't follow us because of his WAEC lessons then and my father didn't follow us because he had work to do.

IMG_20220417_85204.jpg

My mother and I with my siblings took pictures in our verandah over there, the picture was taken by my uncle, we took lots of pictures there but I love this one the most. I love to save it here because it reminds me of that day and my brother just joined steemit then as well.

Image 3

Recently this year when we were observing break in my school, I gathered my class girls and told them we should snap pictures together, three agreed while the other three refused, they were just forming.

Snapchat-1476612090_1.jpg

One among the three girls that refused, finally agreed and she's even the one sitting down, she said she will love to join us since is her phone we are using to snap. The picture was taken by one of my class girls younger sister she's a good photographer. I love this picture as it reminds me of the girls that loved my initiative that day.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My fellow science students and IInfinix hot 5
Two of my siblings, my mum and ITecno pop 5 pro
Few of my class girls and Iiphone 6

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

According to what my friend @tetsu26 said last week, I will love this contest creator to increase the number of pictures we can be posting a week, so that we can save our lovely pictures with speed now we are still active in steemit. Five pictures will be enough.

conclusion

Am glad am participating in a contest because I hardly participate in contests. I thank my friend @tetsu26 for making me know how to post my entry after I red his last week post on this contest. He will be posting this week own sooner or later. Thanks for reading friends.
I invite @osinda, @josepha, @saintkelvin17, @waterjoe and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

I appreciate dear, I will be posting mine soon. The three pictures are all nice.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thank you @saintprisca so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared your album with us and you have also told us alot about the memories of this pictures

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
10.2 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
30-04-23


period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 25 STEEM
POWER UPs| 40.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Pictures or photos can speak a thousand words and this is clearly to be seen from the ones you have shared.
Never let go of these moments.
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invite!

 last year 

The pictures surely represent events that shouldn't be forgotten in a hurry. I have noticed your entry

 last year 

You really took time to notice it ma 😂 Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63