My Admin/Mod Report For 21st to 27th November, 2022

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Picsart_22-11-27_01-49-41-303.jpg

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Dear team, it is my pleasure to present my weekly report as admin and mod in steem kids and parents community. The ongoing engagement challenge has given me much opportunities to increase my activities in the community, and as such, I will like to present my activities that I carried on in the last 7 days according to the period indicated in the title above.

My report will cover

  • My review of Publications

  • My manual curation with @steemkidss

  • The Publications I made for the community

  • And my coordination of activities to ensure the smooth running of the community

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

My review of Publications

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

As an admin and mod, I take my turns to review publications in the days assigned to me which are Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. I was able to do so last week and below are the publications I reviewed according to the days mentioned above

For Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022, I reviewed the following publications

@graceleonlink
@gabrielagglink
@vivigibelislink
@akreenlink
@jannatmojlink
@mariamilink
@sualehalink
@fantvwikilink
@pathanapsanalink
@kuwaitilink
@m-fdolink
@drhiralink
@whileponderinlink
@marilunalink
@afrizalbinalkalink
@okere-blessinglink
@eglislink

For Thursday, 24th November, 2022, I verified the following

@davidmarkgeorgelink
@reinamialink
@luimer79link
@marifersalas11link
@saintkelvinlink
@isgledysduartelink
@mile16link
@willianglink
@chukwu19link
@termuritajessilink
@sharmin37link

For the final day for last week, which is Saturday, 26th November, 2022, I verified the following

@patjewelllink
@tcbnlink
@whileponderinlink
@abril2204link
@mdkamran99link
@norat23link
@whizzbro4evalink
@nohe15link

Altogether, I verified 36 publications. Both engagement and non engagement publications. I checked the steemexclusivity, the club status, the voting CSI, plagiarism and the quality of the publications.

I left my comments, commendations and recommendations for improvements on their publications.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

My manual curation with @steemkidss

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

As the admin of the community, I am saddled with the responsibility to manually curate members publications with the community account. I don't allow the account to stay idle. Since we are in the era of engagement challenge, I only curated publications of the members in the community because they were much. But I was able to curate and support all the publication that were made in the community for last week.

As at present, the voting CSI of that account is as shown below

17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 215 upvotes, 161 accounts, last 7d

The account has a total steempower of 62,041.86 SP

Owned is 38,428.57 sp

While delegated is 23,613.30 sp

All start is taken from @steemkidss's steemworld page as at the time of this publication.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

The Publications I made for the community

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

I continue to update the publications of the community from time to time but las week, I only published the upper week's contest result because of the engagement challenge. I was also supposed to update our food challenge, but because the topic for the current week is food diarygame, I differed it to next week.

But I was able to choose the last week's engagement topic, and published it.

I collaborated with other MODs to come up with the final winners of the week 1 engagement challenge for the community and I announced the winners.

Then I came up with this week 2 topic and announced the contest for the week.

And my coordination of activities to ensure the smooth running of the community

As the admin of the community, I have been working hand in glove with the moderators to ensure the smooth running of the community. I coordinate the activities, reminding all MODs of their curation days, encouraging them for their efforts.

For booming support, I also give room for anyone if them to assist with the selection each day but where they aren't available, I do the selection.

@simonnwigwe helps me most days to publish the post for the community while I submit them at the google sheet.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

My plans for the current week

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

I will continue to be fully involved in this engagement challenge, reviewing publications during the assigned days,

Updating the community's publications

Manually Curating with the community account

Selecting and submitting publications for booming support

Coordinating the overall affairs of the community for better results with the cooperation of all the MODs.

I can only hope for the best

Cheers!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

You are really very committed with your work. I always comprehend your efforts. Thank you for sharing detailed report with us.

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear friend. I appreciate you too

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

A very well details weekly report you share with us. You show ue all activists you done in last week. Great job you done. Good luck for you next day. 🥰

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 30/11/2022

image.png

 last year 

I commend your strength. You are really a hardworking woman. I want to learn this steemit work like you. Keep up the good work ma.

 last year 

Great dear you are really a hardworking women god bless you in every field of life 🌼

Nice article my lady keep it up please visit my post with upvote thanks

 last year 

Well done ma.
Cheers.

You always work hard....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83