Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum to all of my steemain friends. I am Sharmin Aktar. I am from Bangladesh. How is your day going dear steemain friends? Hope very fine and the day you all spend are extremely good . Alhamdulillah I am also very fine and enjoying my day with my friends, family and also steemit platform.

Today I am participating an interesting contest which is arranged by Steemkids communities honorable admin dear @ngoenyi sister. First I would like to thanks her for this week contest. From this contest children will learn new things and also increase their creativity too. I am also very excited for this week contest.

IMG_20221124_103331.jpg

Name of that things I made.

Today I created a beautiful paper bat plane by using black colour paper. It’s look so beautiful and also look real bat when I complete it.I also thinks that kids will definitely love this beautiful paper bat plane and like to fly it in the sky.

Necessary Materials:

  • Black colour paper.

Paper bat plane making process:

Step 1,

  • First I take a4 size black colour paper and then fold the paper in the middle nicely and accurately.

IMG20221118130223.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I fold the both side paper to middle nicely and accurately.

IMG20221118130327.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I take the top of the paper and fold from top to bottom angularly both side nicely.

IMG20221118130434.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I grabbed the right side paper and fold it angularly and similarly I fold the another part of the paper.

IMG20221118130517.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I turn over the paper and fold the paper from the top sharp corner to bottom part in middle.

IMG_20221121_155259.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I fold the small part both side of the top corner paper.

IMG20221118130741.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I fold the paper from top part to upper side nicely.

IMG20221118130822.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I turn over the paper and fold the extra paper from top to bottom side.
    IMG20221118130919.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then I fold the paper in middle side nicely.

IMG20221118130952.jpg

Step 10,

  • Then I fold the small part of the paper both side nicely as shown.

IMG20221118131048.jpg

Step 11,

  • Then I turn over the paper and finally I made the beautiful paper bat plane which is ready for fly.

IMG_20221118_131207.jpg

How I got the idea of ​​making paper fish.

Today I got the idea from YouTube. So today I was watching some cocking video on youtube then a video of craft making see in my mobile acreen then I click on the video and watch the paper bat making process and after that I made this beautiful paper bat plane and presenting to you all.

How useful is this paper bat plane I made?

We can use this paper bat plane for our children entertainment purpose. They like this craft when we Through this plane in the sky then it’s fly away a long distance. Children feel very good when he also try to through in the sky.Playing with these toys will cause them physical and mental development.

Inspired a kid to make this paper bat plane.

IMG20221124092930.jpg

I would like to inspire my cute little nephew, I like him so much he talk with me so nicely and he also called me as a mother. He is not able to creat this paper bat plane but when I give him this plane he take it and got to the field for test it. But he have not power in his hand to through it far. Every time he try but faild. But he is happy and hope one day he also will learn how to made it.

That's it for my today’s creativity contest presentation. I hope you all enjoyed my today’s presentation.I invite my friends @dijah24,@irshad511 and @alimustfai.

Best Regards

@sharmin37

CC-

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy the support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 24/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-11-24
MOD's Observations/suggestionsthank you for taking part in this contest that is organized by me. I love the bat plane that you have made and the color well suits the bad. Your cute little nephew must be happy to receive such gift. Success to you
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you so much sister for liking my post and give a nice review. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48