Food challenge contest week #44|| For kids and parents| how to make biscuit pudding

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

biscut.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are well. So ready to participate in another competition in this community today. Since this competition is a Food Challenge competition, I am participating in this competition very willingly. This is a really good opportunity to develop the knowledge of food preparation in young children. Really thanks to the @steemkidss community for hosting such a beautiful contest. I look forward to participating in every one of these food competitions.

Today I am preparing a delicious Biscuit Pudding. I hope you will like this very much. Before preparing the food, we should study the food well. I hope to teach my cooking in a way that is really easy for the little ones. I love biscuit pudding. It's very interesting. I prepared this because my mother used to make it for me when I was little. I tried to make it again. At that time, I thought of presenting Biscuit Pudding for this competition organized by this community. I will teach a way that small children can make this in an easy way. Now let's see how to prepare it.

Ingredients
Mari biscuit
Astra 100g
Icing sugar 250g
Vanilla
Cocoa powder
Milk
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a jar. Put Astra in that pot and add icing sugar to it and beat it well. After that add 1tsp of vanilla and add milk little by little and make it like a creamy icing.
3.jpg

Step 02

  • Take another bowl. Pour milk into the container and soak the biscuits one by one. Add milk in such a way that the milk biscuits can be soaked in the jar.
9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Take a container to prepare the pudding. Spread the biscuits soaked in milk like a layer of biscuits in the jar.
6.jpg

Step 04

  • Place a layer of icing on top of the spread biscuit layer as shown in the previously prepared icing photo.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Put another layer of biscuits on top of it and put the icing layer. Put the biscuit layer and the icing layer alternately in that way.
6.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, put a little more icing layer on top of the biscuit layer and put it in the fridge for about 10 minutes.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Biscuit Pudding Selfie
final.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

I think little kids will love this biscuit pudding. It didn't take me long to sort this out. It is very easy for us to prepare such delicious food at home. This can develop the food preparation knowledge of young children. This is a good opportunity for me to develop my knowledge of food preparation. See you in another new competition like this with a new recipe.

I invite my friends @enamul17 @noha26 @akareen to participate in this contest

I have voted @pennsif.witness and @bangla.witness

no1.jpg

no2.jpg

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for inviting me.It’s look so yummy. I never eat it. Your making process is good. Very detailsly you present it with us. I think my little nephew will like it so much. Best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment.

Que rico gracias por la invitación amiga es mi postre favorito suerte en el concurso.

Me encantó tu paso a paso muy bien explicado lo pondré en práctica.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-11-22
MOD's Observations/suggestionsyou have done noble teaching us how to make biscuit pudding. You have explained it nicely and lime you said, it doesn't take time and the ingredients can be sourced easily.

Keep teaching us because I will keep visiting your blog for more recipes. I wish I can have a taste of this biscuit pudding right now. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Wow, What a creativity? as I look it now it taste yummy.. Nice one dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wow, this looks simple and delicious.
Let me go get my ingredients.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ahbaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50