Funny Photo Caption | Week 8 by @mdkamran99

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in the weekly contest like other weeks and the same contest organized this week is Funny Photo Caption. Week 8. Like every week today's contest is organized by @ashkhan mam. So I thank @ashkhan mam for organizing such an entertaining contest. Now I present to you my main topic in today's contest.

20221126_184341.jpg

Funny photo No,1

The first funny photography that I am going to present to you is a photo of my friend and I took this photography. At the beginning of the photography he stood still but another friend of mine made him smile with his gesture from the side and I captured that funny smile on my mobile cam while photographing which was really quite funny.

20220527_182644.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
App useSamsung main camara
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny photo No,2

The second funny photo I am going to present is of one of my younger brothers and he has lost his hair because he is shy to go in front of anyone. But I took a photograph of his head without hair which is very funny and I am presenting that photograph to you with permission from my younger brother.

20221126_184007.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
App useSamsung main camara
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny Photo No,3

The third number of my funny photo caption is my own picture which is a selfie. I took today's featured photography with the snapchat app camera on my mobile which is quite funny. I hope you maybe like my funny photography.

20221126_183956.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
App useSnapchat
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was some of the funny photography I took for today's contest. I hope you will like my funny photography and at the same time I apologize to you if there is any mistake in my post.

Invite 3 friends : @m-fdo, @farjana123, @maslam001

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@ashkhan mam🥰

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.2
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-11-26
MOD's Observations/suggestions
------

The pictures you have presented are very funny especially the one you took with Snapchat. It's as if you are a woman. Thank you for your entry and success to you

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82