1000 DAYS OF STEEM- THE DIARY GAME:8/8/2020- MY ACTIVITIES TODAY

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends,
How is everyone?
I hope you are well. I am going to discuss with you about my activities today. Today has been a frustrating day for me.

IMG_20200808_135406.jpg

Like every day, I woke up around 4 o'clock today. I woke up and performed ablution with a brush. I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers. Then I went out to do physical exercises. I did about an hour of physical exercise today. Then after relaxing for some time, my mother was entertaining me for breakfast. Breakfast this morning was bread and butter. I like Payesh very much.
Then I sat down holding a little book. I took a bath after reading a book for some time because there was a computer class today. So I took a bath at 10 am and left for Syedpur. I hope to go to Syedpur by bicycle every day. It takes me about 45 minutes to go to Syedpur by bicycle. Although it is a long and arduous journey, I still enjoy it. I reached Syedpur around 11 o'clock. After that I went to computer class. I did Bangla typing before going to class. Because Bangla typing is very difficult. After finishing Bangla typing, I started micro access.

IMG_20200714_132411.jpg

After finishing the computer class, I left for home at around 1 o'clock. It was very difficult to ride a bicycle in the hot sun at noon. It was about 2 o'clock when I came home. I came home and rested in the air of the fan for about 2 hours. I ate something before resting. Then I performed ablution and went out to walk after Asr prayers. I like to walk if it is alone.

Then, when the evening approached, I performed Maghrib prayers by performing ablution. After praying, I read a book for a while. It was about 8.30 am when I read the book. After reciting the Azan of Esha, I performed the prayers. After praying, I sat down again holding the book.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's good to know that you are learning Microsoft word. It's very useful software these days.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips from @steemitblog,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive. tutorial

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Great post bro carry on

thanks for your compliment brother

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66