Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks | 10% to SL-Charity

weekly picks community.png

Let me share 8 selected best posts from our community. You are welcome to read, comment and vote! And don't forget to convert your own free idea into an article and post in Steem Sri Lanka!.

The Joy in Seeing Them Grow | 5% for SL Charity by @anusha96

"Today morning I had a visit to our little tea cultivation with my father. It's not too far from our home and just few kilometers away. One year ago, it was just a land with few trees and bushes. But we planted some tea plants there as a little cultivation. Now they have grown little by little. I went there after a long time. But my father goes there very often to see them..."

A Journey To New Experiences | Part 2 | | 5% For Sl-charity by @oshadie

"Today I'm going to continue an article which was about a trip to Anuradhapura. Actually, it's not a that much thing like a trip, because we have very close relatives there and used to go as usually. But everytime we go,it's a new experience.🤗From these articles I'm sharing some moments I could experience at the last time we went there..."

Field visit to the sky | 5% for SL Charity by @imanthadd

"To complete my academic life, I had to do various kinds of academics tasks. One of them is field visits. We learned theory every day on the campus. These field visits was a different kind of experience for me because I could be able to learn how those things were applied practically in the field.."

The most beautiful time - 5% for SL -Charity by @templeflower

"I did it yesterday, so I don't need it today, if I'm in good health, the sweeping process will not stop for a single day.That's the way I used to be. It doesn't bother me. So today I spent more than an hour cleaning the house clean and tidy.So I picked up the trash inside and put it in the trash outside.Pebbles, sand, sheets of paper, lines, pottery. My little girl made her toy house.."

ඔබට පුළුවන් ඔබේ මනස සුවපත් කරගන්න You can heal your mind 10% to SL charity by @roshipeiris

"හැබැයි සමහර මිනිස්සු ඉන්නවා හිත රිදෙන්න ඕන තරම් හේතු තිබුනත් ඒවා ගණන් ගන්නේ නැති අය. ඒ වගේම හිත රිදුනත් ඒව දරාගෙන අනිත් අයට පෙන්නන්නෙ නැතුව ඉන්න අය. අපි එයාලව බාහිරින් බලල ඒ මිනිසුන්ව මනින්නේ එයාලගේ හිත රිදුනේ නෑ කියලා .ඒත් අපි දන්නෙ නැහැ ඔවුන් හදවත ඇතුලින් කොච්චර විඳවනවා ද කියලා."

Healthy Food Habits | Chapter 1 |5% for SL-Charity by @janakee

"Having a healthy meal is really important to maintain a healthy life. Let’s see what is the importance of having healthy food. Having healthy food is helped to maintain a good health and also for maintain good nutrition. They help to protect you from different kind of diseases like heart disease problems, cancers, gastric, diabetes and many.."

Gamini | Differently Able | Hero | Inspiring | 10% to SL Charity by @saman88

"Special thing is he is one handed person. He has lost his left hand but he is doing works as a skilled person. His occupation is barbender, one of the difficult work in construction. But he is the one of the best worker in our work place. He is accurate, efficient, hardworking & loyalty. I haven’t seen any person like him in here.."

Memories : #3 : The Boarding | 5% for SL Charity by @rasinkani

"One special stage of my life was spending at a boarding place. Staying out of the home. Until I got into the university, I haven’t lived in a boarding. At first I didn’t had any friends. I was alone. As always @sandu was there for me. We stayed in the same boarding until the 3rd year. If you are friends with her you will know that staying with her is not easy ."

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

Glad to see my article in top picks and thank you for selecting it. 😍

Thanks for choosing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27