The most beautiful time - 5% for SL -Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

HI FRIENDS,

You're all right, guys.Sweeping the house is one of the most important part of my daily routine.
It takes me more than an hour to do that job.Because even though I sweep and brush every day, I have to do it regularly.
I did it yesterday, so I don't need it today, if I'm in good health, the sweeping process will not stop for a single day.
That's the way I used to be. It doesn't bother me. So today I spent more than an hour cleaning the house clean and tidy.
So I picked up the trash inside and put it in the trash outside.Pebbles, sand, sheets of paper, lines, pottery. "My little girl made her toy house.I was instantly angry, but soon my anger subsided.

IMG_20210526_094614.jpg

This is just the beginning of her playing days.For her, I need to create the right space for her to be free in her world.
We all unequivocally acknowledge that childhood is a wonderful time.True, do not know about responsibility.There is no burden on the mind.The problem is getting bigger.When one problem is over, another problem arises.Or a lot of questions on one side.
IMG_20210702_095600 (2).jpg

My daughter spends the day very casually.She scratches the wall.No matter how many books I give her, she prefers to hang on the wall or floor.Even though we as adults like to fly around the house nicely, I have given my daughter the freedom.She still can't be reprimanded. 'She breaks flowers. Sometimes she even picks roses to look after with love. She even breaks the leafy branches of the trees at her height.

IMG_20210609_064827.jpg

This is her creativity.If I interfere with her creativity, it would be a big mistake for Mom to say that she was overweight.
I also had a wonderful childhood before I became an adult.She would be frightened if I told her that she had broken a flower.The daughter is still young. Her childish mind could not bear this.Let's think like this.Are we scratching the walls now, Flowers break, no. ' That is what we realize as we get older.So before that, if we rebuke this little child's mind, she will be mentally frightened.She is afraid she will stop recognizing her creativity.
Her ability is weakened.True so we must allow the child to pay for her freedom in her beautiful world as she pleases.
I spent my childhood in a very pleasant way.

Childhood is the best time for us to be reminded again and again of how unjust it is to not let my child enjoy the beauty of that world.
IMG_20210510_065655.jpg

Thanking you,

Sort:  

Beautiful presentation

Thank you 😊

it's certainly childhood so beautiful, there is no burden to play. good luck 😊

Yes we all have a really wonderful childhood.Thank you.

It's a beautiful Mom's diary. What can I say for this nice smile?? Um pretty sure her smile vanish all the difficulties in your life. ❤😍

definitely, Thank you dear.

Like what you mentioned about your kid's daily routines.

No matter how many books I give her, she prefers to hang on the wall or floor.Even though we as adults like to fly around the house nicely, I have given my daughter the freedom.She still can't be reprimanded

She is lucky to have a mom like you. Because you know the basics of childhood expectancy🙏🙏🙏

Handling kids is not easy. with the experience of his teaching life, what my dad always say is, we should not say "no" to kids. we should always listen to them and we should answer every question they have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39