Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks | 10% to SL-Charity

weekly picks community.png

Let me share 7 selected best posts from our community. You are welcome to read, comment and vote! And don't forget to convert your own free idea into an article and post in Steem Sri Lanka!.

Always try to stay Positive minded | 5% for SL Charity by @rasinkani

"When there is an uncontrollable workload in my life, I get stressed out even I know I can do this. It is normal to have doubts and be afraid. I think being afraid helps to complete the work in the best way. But, it is hard to stay stressed. It is also not good for our health. The mental health is important.."

I Just Wanted to Forget it | 5% to SL Charity by @sandu

"I am having an uncertain time due to the Covid-19 pandemic with imposed isolations in my village. Many homes are under quarantine and some houses have positive cases. The unfortunate is some of them are still in their home as they have not been taken to the treatment centers."

Entertainment Blog #21 - Away | A Sci-Fi or A Drama ???| 5% for SL Charity by @sandun98

"When we were Children, we had dreams about what would we become when we grow old. Most of us said "I wanna be..." a Doctor, An Engineer, a Pilot etc. We just said those things because we saw those characters as Greater Members in the Society. We didn't see what kind of Sacrifices they had done and are doing When doing those jobs."

Changed to New OS 🍎🍏 | 5% for Sl-Charity by @thimira

"Today I move to Samsung Galaxy A05 2016 to Apple iPhone SE, it’s had some advantages and also disadvantages to me. I think, Apple and Samsung are the branded phone in Sri Lanka. Up to today I used only androids’ phone, I familiar with the android. In that case my Samsung phone will broke, damaged backside and battery was a failure. Then I planned to buy a new phone."

Is It Foolish To Be Silent? | 5% For SL-Charity by @sandupi

"Today I start my article from a question. Is it foolish to be silent? That is my question and what do you think about that? My one of uni friend called me today after a long time. I saw her in January of 2020 at last and I was so happy when seeing her phone call. She told me about a experience she faced recently with me and that's headed me to write this article. "

Which Exercise Should You Do? / My Favorite Exercise Types You Should Try! / 5% for SL Charity by @imanthadd

"Our health is very important. If we do not think about it well, definitely there will be consequences. It directly impacts our mental health also. So, in this article, I will tell you my favorite workout types. I hope you also encourage by experimenting with these workouts since they are very easy. Let’s get started.."

Beyond The Monotonous Life | 5% for SL charity by @sasanka96

"So, with the decline of Covid-19, some of my friends and I went to visit an ancient temple in a friend's village on the last Poya day. It is about 69 km from Galle to Elamaldeniya Rajamaha Viharaya. This temple is located near Pitabeddara town which is about 20km away from Galle town to Akuressa town."

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on all the awards , thanks for sharing

Thank you for selecting me for the top picks😇

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP |
Become in a Seven now.

Thank you Steem Sri Lanka selected my post to Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50