Changed to New OS 🍎🍏 | 5% for Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends!

Today I move to Samsung Galaxy A05 2016 to Apple iPhone SE, it’s had some advantages and also disadvantages to me. I think, Apple and Samsung are the branded phone in Sri Lanka. Up to today I used only androids’ phone, I familiar with the android. In that case my Samsung phone will broke, damaged backside and battery was a failure. Then I planned to buy a new phone. In past, had a goal to take a apple phone but unable to take apple because i haven't enough money to complete my favorite.

20210503_154816.jpg
Apple iphone SE 2020
(PC: Samsung A5 2016)

Now I worked and earn money through my job, in that case I want to take, apple phone experience, then I choose apple SE phone model and I brought it from Abans store. It's awesome phone. camera is very nice. we can capture nice photos through this mobile.

I think this phone is very quit because this smart phone is very small. Apple company designed this phone to operate using one hand. In that phone released on April 2020. Apple OS is very easy to operate but my lot of details included in Samsung mobile, then I want to share all files and details to my new apple phone. it's very difficult to me because android system not supported to me. Firstly, I transfer the all contacts in my Samsung to apple through the Gmail. it done by using YouTube. Lot of application we can take through the apple store like a play store in android phone. In that Iphones have some advantages and disadvantages

IMG_0162.JPG
Samsung Galaxy A5 2016
(PC:iphone SE)

Advantages:
1.Privecy and security are very good.
2.Easy to operate and easy to identify functions.
3.Speed is very good
4.Smooth performance
5.high quality audio experience
6.ralierble artificial interligent.
7.Camera quality is very good.
8.Competibility with apple devices.

Disadvantages:
1.Can’t use memory chip (Memory extension not available)
2.can’t uses dual sim
3.Some applications are not available in apple store.
4.over price
5.low battery capacity
6.Headphone jack not available separately

Dear friend that’s only my experience. You can share your experience with me and our community.
Comment section opened to you…..

Sort:  

Welcome to Apple family bro❤️. If you have any issues feel free to contact me. 🙌

Thank you brother.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

We are still using android & hope to do a change in the future... Congratulations bro

Thank you! ..padith wadi unane

Ha haa.. padi double wela thiyenne

Hi, @thimira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP |
Become in a Seven now.

Good review

Thank you

ohhh... better decision..

ow ow..gannawa apple ekak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55