Weekly Activity Report As A Moderator Of Steem Fashion&Style Community. ✔️August 25 . 2024 ✔️

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

report fashion.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here as a moderator of this community to share with you the Maffei moderation report. I have been working with this community for a long time and I am a moderator here. Also I am running a contest in this community. I will do my assigned activities every week and submit a moderate report to you. I will present to you the names of each user while processing the report. Today, August 25 , I present to you the moderate report of my activities. I really enjoy working with this community group. I am very happy that all the moderators here are working together. Ok so I'll prepare my weekly moderation report.


download.gif


⭕️This review format is suggested by the community to review Normal posts.⭕️

Greetings! @user,
Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.
Admins/Mods Observation

  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050/75/100
#Steemexclusive
✅❌
Plagiarism Free
✅❌
AI Content Free
✅❌
BOTFree
✅❌
Voting CSI
✅❌
Quality of content
✅❌
Support #burnsteem25
✅❌
Verification date:
00-00-0000

download.gif


⭕️Our team of Steem Fashion&Style community.⭕️

@ashkhan admin SRAdmin & Founder ⭐ ⭐⭐
@ mostofajaman mod 🇧🇩Club5050
@ sahmie mod Mod 🇳🇬Club5050
@ drhira mod Co-founder 🇵🇰Club5050 ⭐⭐
@ m-fdo mod 🇱🇰Club100
@ pea07 mod Mod 🇧🇩Club5050
@hive-126193mod Community Account
@ solperez mod Mod 🇻🇪Club5050
@ shahidalinaz mod Mod 🇵🇰Club5050

download.gif


⭕️My Activities For this Week⭕️

⚫️ First I fact check every post in the community. That is, I check that they have verified Achievement 1 and check that their presentation is free of plagiarism. I use these tools to check if a post is plagiarism free.

⚫️ Plagiarism Word - https://www.duplichecker.com/ https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
Plagiarism for images - https://plagiarismdetector.net/image-search

⚫️ And I use several tools like this when checking club status in a post.

⚫️ Club status & Voting CSI - Steemworld.org, https://steemtools.azurewebsites.net/

⚫️ It is a steemit rule that a post needs at least 300 words. So I use this tool to check the word count of a post.

⚫️ And I also direct other users to vote and those who have low CSL to increase their power.

⚫️ AI Content Detector: Zerogpt, Contentatscale/, Corrector.app


download.gif


⭕️I have reviewed 17 posts I checked on the Steem Fashion&Style community from August 25, 2024 and provided the link below. ⭕️

No.Post LinkUser IDClub Status
01Post Link@sailawana#club5050
02Post Link@nabilanusrat#club5050
03Post Link@ikwal#club5050
04Post Link@vickyson#club5050
05Post Link@paholags#club5050
06Post Link@ashkhan#club5050
07Post Link@bonaventure24#club5050
08Post Link@stephen666#no club
10Post Link@roohiasif99#club5050
11Post Link@max-pro#club5050
12Post Link@zisha-hafiz#club75
13Post Link@aspiya#club700
14Post Link@shahid76#club100
15Post Link@zhanavic69#club5050
16Post Link@vicent21#club5050
17Post Link@lunasilver#club5050

download.gif


⭕️Announcing the ongoing contest of our community which I have organized. ⭕️

Contest Link

download.gif


⭕️Conclusion ⭕️

Today I shared all the daily activities related to this week in my moderate report. And it was a pleasure to present my activities in this community. So I look forward to presenting you with my weekly moderation report like every other week. I seek your blessings to serve the community to the best of my ability. Well, see you next week with many of my activities. God bless you all.


download.gif


new.gif

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Click Here


Thanks for being with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86