Lifestyle Diary Game (21 September 2024) - A story of a wonderful day.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So I woke up very early in the morning and prayed the Fajr prayer and took a walk for a while. I walked quite a distance. Then I came to my room. My building is on 4th floor. So you have to climb the stairs to the fourth floor.


IMG_20240821_083352.jpg


After that I spent some time with friends. Although some of my friends still haven't woken up. So I spent some time with them. Then I revised the morning reading. There were some questions that required daily revision. So I revised for some time and went to coaching.

I have to go to the coaching and take the skill test so I need to find some time to practice. After that I practiced there for quite some time. I had many other friends with me. So they jokingly gave me the equipment to test this skill and put it in my different places. Skill test has to be done with these machines.

Korean Skill Tests Nutbolting tests generally assess skill and hands-on knowledge. At the beginning of the test, you will be provided with all the necessary materials, such as nuts, bolts, wrenches, screwdrivers, etc. Proper identification and preparation of materials is important.

You have to put the nuts and bolts on certain parts within a certain period of time. In this part you have to connect nuts and bolts to different parts of the machine or device. Care should be taken not to make any kind of mistake while doing the work.


IMG_20240821_133707.jpgIMG_20240821_133711.jpg

IMG_20240821_133702.jpg


There are several types of equipment. These tools include nuts, bolts, ranges and various tools. So they have to be used very carefully. There are several stages of skill test. Currently the skill test I will be doing is bolting a nut. So they basically have to be applied within three minutes.

So I took some time to practice them and my friend made a video. This is basically a funny video. Skill test has some importance. Korean Skill Test in Bangladesh is particularly relevant when it comes to job opportunities in South Korea under the Employment Permit System (EPS).

After installing the nut bolts it is very important to check that they are properly tightened. Over-tightening can damage the nut or bolt, and under-tightening will not do the job properly. It is very important to complete the work within the specified time.


GIF_20240821_183936_481.gif

IMG_20240821_133730.jpgIMG_20240821_133818.jpg

IMG_20240821_133815.jpg


Passing the Korean Skill Test creates job opportunities in South Korea for workers. It is a specific standard that ensures that the worker is skilled and ready for the assigned work in Korea. Through this test, a worker can prove his skills and competence, which is of great importance to employers in South Korea. So I am practicing every day.

After that, when everything was over from there, I came home. When I came home, I took a bath and did ablution and prayed. After that I had lunch with everyone. I took some rest after having lunch. So after a while I prayed Asr. It was raining heavily outside when I prayed. So I took a picture in such a rainy environment.


IMG_20240821_175235.jpg


A lot of time passed like this. I was sitting in my room and looking at steemit posts. So I was not talking to my friends. I was sitting in my room working on Steemit. So once it was evening, I thought I would go outside to pray Maghrib. So I walked out. After going out, I prayed Maghrib in the nearby mosque. So I was returning home after praying and suddenly I saw a man selling special pitha next to me. So I ate pita there.

pitha price10 BDT0.55 Steem

IMG_20240821_185340.jpg


This pita was served with onion, chilli and cucumber salad. So I ate pita in these. After eating and drinking, I returned home from there. I came home and spent some time with my friends. After that he gave the call for Esha prayer again. So I prayed Isha. After praying and spending some time with friends, I wrote a post on Steemit. Thus the night grew deep. After that I finished all the work of the night and fell asleep.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You mentioned here some time part of your practice work mentioned some picture very nice to see your practice time and works and you enjoy works and give time there very good words and rainy day condition is same for everyone why not this time Of course it's due to laziness and can't go outside much and it's been raining heavily in Bangladesh for quite some time now there's no question of going out there doing any work inside the house Best of luck bro

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72