The Debate (no.40); drama is better than comedy

Hello and welcome to My blog once again it's a pleasure meeting you in this debate field

The moderator @sahmie My opponents the great people of the Steemit community, I greet you all and welcome you once again to this great debate I am here to support the motion that says drama is better than comedy my reasons are below

pexels-photo-6899933.jpeg
Source

Drama is a full demonstration of happiness and sadness you have seen and it is filled with character that displays it through drama entertainment it is content that sticks to a person's memory for a very long time but when it comes to comedy a comedian presents his character which makes people laugh at that moment and forget about it in the next minute

I can remember clearly the drama I watched 10 years ago vividly and I can still narrate the story behind that drama and still laugh to myself because it was a tell to me straight to my brain and it gave me an understanding of what I'm laughing at while laughing at the drama series you also learn a moral lesson but the comedy makes you laugh at the moment and continue at your sadness the next morning

A lesson that has been told through a drama can never be forgotten but laughter can only last for a moment, I cannot remember what made me laugh years back but I can remember the drama I watched and laugh again and again because it has been stored into my memory.

boat-8275962_1280.webp
Source

reflex actions are one of the things that keep people going on and on in life because when you reflect you nurture it to yourself and your smile again and make necessary adjustments if needed and smile brings healing to the heart and it helps you to wear a smile always just by a recollection of memory

I have watched the dramas Little Princess in the Garden also King Maiden and the Prince the Barring Queen, The Return of the Ghost, water the Water, deliberation, eyes of the Gods, and many more all these series are dramas, and behind those masks lies the true colors of the characters they are presenting and it can never be forgotten easily sometimes you cry and sometimes you laughed and learn. But comedy is a short-term memory of laughter

The drama entertainment industry has been my best place of laughter and a comfort zone which I take my time to watch most of the time, I watch both series that connect me with laughter more than comedy because I hardly reflect on what makes me laugh when a comedian is displaying his character there is no doubt that comedy is not good but then drama to me is the best and will remain the best

Agree with me that drama is better than comedy with these few points of mine I would love to conclude here see you next time.

Thank you for reading through my debate I hope you have enjoyed yourself while reading

I would love to invite my friends to share their view about the comedy and drama entertainment

@pandora2010
@josepha
@goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

El drama es un género muy interesante y, cuando desconocemos su verdadera esencia solemos pensar que, es una categoría solo para llorar pero, la realidad es que allí podemos divertirnos muchísimo además de reflexionar y aprender lo cual, sin duda alguna son aristas que nos educan.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you so much dear I'm grateful 💕💕💕💕

You have written well my dear. Indeed drama is better than comedy.
All the best.

Thanks dear💕

Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

As much as we love it, it can be entertaining to us. Your choice is drama, you've done a great job by stating the important of drama which one of it is moral lessons. Just like you still have a good memory of one of your childhood drama memories which had passed a great lesson to you.

Great job!

I'm grateful dear for your time and beautiful comment💞

 2 months ago 

It's a pleasure!

Indeed drama is better and preferable to me also. Like you said, drama comes with life lessons and most of them are not easily forgotten.
Your points are clearly stated.
Good luck on the contest.

Thank you dear for stopping by, I am greatful.