Lifestyle Diary Game | Hit by Bike & Injured | 7th August 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are doing well. It's been a long time since I didn't share my diary game. I will share that reason because I was unable to share the diary game with you all. It was the usual day when I moved to the university because I wanted to start my internship at a university hospital.

Screenshot_20240824-201321.png
Canva

For that reason, I have to submit my document so that they can give me a chance to work there. It's the first time that I am going to start my internship in any hospital. I came to the university at 9 am. I waited for my friend there, but she was attending a lecture, so I had to move to the hospital so that I could ask first about the internship & then submit my documents.

Snapchat-2062790198_1.jpg

Snapchat-1608139586_1.jpg

Snapchat-246339736_1.jpg

Enjoying University Peace without students

I asked mam about the internship first, and she said I would come back next year for an internship there, but then I requested that I want to learn some things and gain some experience, so she agreed & asked for a request form to submit for an internship. I moved back to university, bought a request form, added my details & then I was going to submit it to mam.

Snapchat-550273425_1.jpg

Snapchat-896593156_1.jpg

Submitted request form in the hospital

The university is so peaceful nowadays as due to summer vacations, only a few students come to university, especially those who are repeating any subject. I clicked a few pictures of the university as it's a rare thing to see a university during a normal class schedule. I meet my friend there & take her with me to the hospital.

Snapchat-2085826261_1.jpg

Snapchat-1854684046_1.jpg

Did lunch with her as she took breakfast for me

I submitted the request form to the hospital, and Mam added the date of joining the hospital. I was glad that I could join you tomorrow, but in the evening time, that is a good thing, too. I was so happy then we both friends eat meal in the cafeteria. Can you all imagine seeing someone from Steemit there, the steemdoctor1 with his friends in our hospital cafeteria. But I couldn't talk to him.

Snapchat-2123344993_1.jpg

Snapchat-1870418796_1.jpg

Checking dresses at Sapphire outlet on Azadi Sale

Then we moved outside; we saw that the sapphire Azadi sale had started there. We move inside the sapphire factory outlet as if we find something good to buy. My friend selected a shirt but couldn't find white matching trousers with it. She also had no money to buy today, so we skipped it & decided to bought tomorrow day.

IMG_20240807_111849_475.jpg

Snapchat-947921749_1.jpg

My friend selecting a shirt & matching trouser with it

We moved back home. I was walking on the road & then suddenly I saw a rickshaw, that uncle was calling me to sit in his rickshaw. I was walking to the safe side, but suddenly a bike came from the wrong route & hit me. I was blank for a moment I couldn't do anything. Then my friend came to pick me up as I was lying on the road, I got injured severely on my knee, elbow, and wrist & my mobile screen broke down.

IMG_20240807_114915_165.jpg

Wound on my elbow

My hand skin peels off due to contact with the road while trying to protect other areas. My hands were shivering with fear that it was the first incident in my life that I had been hit by any vehicle. Then our university guards insulted them they didn't see & hit me. But they were persisting. It's my fault I was not there. I wasn't in a position to say anything; I was about to cry with pain & fear, then my guard uncle consoled me. They asked to take me to the hospital for a tetanus injection, but I said I wanted to go home.

IMG-20240824-WA0002.jpg

Wound on my knee( around 2 to 3 cm)

I came back home, and only 2 wounds were visible to me & I couldn't see the knee wound, but the knee wound was bleeding, and my trousers were wet. I was crying like a kid with hiccups at home while telling them about my accident. Then my sister applied ointment to my wounds & a painkiller for temporary pain relief.

Everyone called me, but I couldn't talk to anyone as I was in pain & knew that I would cry again while telling them. I slept earlier that day due to pain & fear that I couldn't forget the incident.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you? At first I liked your diary game pictures but then I really didn't like the news of your accident. You accidently injured your knee elbow which was really bad news. And you had an accident and a scare early in life and a very bad environment was created that you were not prepared for. I pray to the Creator to give you a speedy recovery and stay well.

 2 months ago 

So sad to see your accident and I must say you must give your sadqaaa and it keeps all the bad things away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74