"My lifestyle and social media"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

If, for instance, you're restricted from accessing social media for one week. How will you feel?
This will definitely be a terrible experience for all of us because most of us can't stay a day without social media, especially we as steeminans we always derive joy blogging in this platform and sometimes when we face network issues we will be very sad talk less of staying a day without social media.


20240204_105801.jpg

Sincerely speaking, social media media have really made things easy for us because of its wonderful influence is has in our daily lives.
For some of us who like watching funny videos to keep us happy, you can easily find them on social media.
Whenever I am sad or depressed I will just carry my mobile phone log into my Facebook or Instagram account to watch funny videos that will change my mood.

My life without social media is simply incomplete because I don't think I will be able to survive it.

The impact of social media in my life is really positive because I can now communicate with my friends even without airtime, and we can chat and have fun together.
Most of my friends that I lost contact with, I found them back through social media and we now communicate on a regular basis if not for social media I don't think I will be able to contact them again.

IMG_3328_jpg.jpg

They are people that we are dying to see their face but it's impossible due to the distance but now we can easily do video calls to see each other faeces, this is to show the importance of social media in our society.
With social media I am always updated on the latest happenings around the world of football which us a huge advantage for me, before now I normally listen to football news on radio but now I even watch it live with my mobile thanks to social media.


I spend most of my time on social media, and I have never for once regretted it because it has been beneficial to me.
Just like other social media platforms steemit is way different from all, and that is why I spend all my time blogging in this wonderful platform.

IMG_20240507_144428_551.jpg

I will forever bless the day I joined steemit.com because I will never for once believe that I can earn money just for creating quality and original content.
Many people do hard work and still get paid in little, but with just your mobile phone, you can make your someone's monthly salary in steemit.

Every day of my life I always explore this platform because I want to learn more, not only the financial aspect steemit platform have also improve my brain and sldo way of reasoning because through reading of other steemians content I learn a lot from them.
I have also made friends with people all over the world and this is a huge bonus for me because it's not easy to have friends abroad but steemit has made it possible for me.


20240721_114124.jpg

I hardly stay offline because of relevant information that I receive from my WhatsApp, I am a member of an important group that drops valuable information that concerns my life, so I try to stay active all the time.
My daily life is most covered by social media because of how dedicated I am to it.

I always log in to reply to messages from my friends and families and also communicate with people that i want to.
Staying away for social media is the worst experience in life, because I remember when network was not working in my area I nearly got sick because I had no access to my social lifestyle and it was a terrible experience for me.

If you're given a million dollar to stay away form social media for the rest of your life will you accept or reject it ?

I will be happy if you can answer this question in my comment section.
Thanks for reading and have a nice day 👍

I invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @marito75 and @blessedbee to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74