Contest Alert: My experience in steemit engagement challenges

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

Merry Christmas Everyone

Am very happy to create my first contest in this wonderful community. Being a moderator here is one of the best things that has ever happened to me in steemit. Is Christmas and everyone is happy so I want to makenyhis day memorable by beginning my first contest in hotnews community today being December 25th. I have taken permission from the admins and team of the community and now I am going to start the contest with a very beautiful theme.

20231225_113620_1.png

Contest Theme

More than 75% of steemians has taken part in an engagement challenge at least once and am sure everyone has his/her experience of the challenge both good and bad. I love participating in steemit engagement challenges and my biggest achievement is winning two engagement challenge in one week, I was very excited the day the result was announced. It happened this month anyway. I will ask few questions I expect participants of this contest to answer.

  • What is a steemit engagement challenge?

  • Are you an active participant in this challenge?How true is your answer?

  • Tell us the good and bad experience you have received while participating.
  • Do steemians challenge you in this engagement challenge by their non-stop numerous comments?

Contest Rules

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian.
  • Your post must be in Hot News Community.
  • Your title must be "My experience in steemit engagement challenge".
  • Your post must be minimum of 300 words.
  • Plagiarism is highly prohibited.
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Use the hashtags #saintkelvin-c1, #steemgrowth, #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry, #creativewriting,
  • Post your entry in any language.
  • Invite 3 steemians at least, to participate in this contest.
  • Make sure you share your entry in Twitter and add the tags #steemit #steem $steem.

Prize For Winners

Immediately I finished my discussion with hotnews team, I came up with a conclusion for the winner's prize.

Rank
Reward
First
Booming vote
Second
5 steem power
Third
3 steem power
🥇🥈🥉
✅✅✅

Contest ends once this post payout

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 and @abdullahw2

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Interesting contest dear friend I'm wishing all the best to the participants ❤️

 6 months ago 

Thanks brother, congratulations for also being a winner in steem fashion and style

 6 months ago 

You are always welcome 🤗 and congratulations to you also 💘

 6 months ago 

Yh🥰

 6 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 26th Dec 2023

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much sir, is my first contest here.

Congratulations bro, more wins...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55