My experience in steemit engagement challenge

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

Compliment of the Season Steemians!

Introduction 🔹🔹🔹

I am highly grateful to participate in this Steemit engagement contest organized by @saintkelvin17, in this wonderful community. It's an opportunity to participate in this contest so as to middle and learn from great futuristic Steemians around the world.

What is a Steemit engagement challenge?

To me,Steemit Engagement Challenge is a contest platform or a forum usually organized by Steemit leaders or regulators ,where Steemians are opportune and encouraged to write out their views in order to engage with fellow Steemians by commenting and learning from each other.
pexels-this-is-zun-1116302.jpg
Source

It is a 6 weeks program for Steemians to engage in the challenge and thereafter, the best participant is selected and giving a booming support,while others are supported by giving 4 or more steems, though it depends on the community.

Therefore, due to my observation every community on Steemit partake in the engagement challenge.

Are you an active participant in this challenge? How true is your answer?

Most often I am not too active participating in the challenge. At times I don't find the topics suitable for me to partake in the engagement challenge .

Because most at times, I do believe Steemit that engagement challenge is for bigger Steemians and not for a newbie like me, who is just starting. And also the contest is having a lot of professional Steemians,who communicate a lot vocabularies on their post. Therefore,I do get discourage.

Tell us the good and bad experiences you have received while participating.

I participated once on the engagement Challenge and after then, I didn't participate again until now that I am writing this post, but my experience on my first post was applauded and encouraged because various people from different corner of the world commented on my post. It's really fun!

I don't really have any bad experience on participating on Steemit engagement challenge because I haven't participated more on it.

Do Steemians challenge you in this engagement challenge with their non-stop numerous comments?

Absolutely, some wonderful Steemians commented on my post and I felt so much happy for them, because it was awesome to engage with some new friends around the world who appreciated my post.
Therefore,my fellow beloved Steemians challenge me that why I am prompted and motivated to crack my head in order to write this contest.
pexels-photo-3184418.jpeg
Source

I want to invite some great Steemians @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe, @kuzboy to participate in this contest.

Thank you and Merry Christmas Steemians!
🔸🔸🔸

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47