"My experience in steemit engagement challenge".

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Hi steemians,

This is an interesting contest and I like the way organiser set the question because it will attracts more users to participate and write something meaningful.

Steemit engagement challenge is very important to both old and new users because it educative and informative where users positively interact between one and others.

InCollage_20231226_110647242.png
Background image source

What is a steemit engagement challenge?

Steemit engagement challenge is a challenge hosting for every users in this platform where steemians is expected to showcase their writing skill. @steemitblog will invite the communities to apply for steemit engagement challenge application after the communities have successfully apply, then steemit team will go through the application and select 7 communities to participate in the new season of steemit engagegement challenge.

These selected communities will organise different contest so that each users can participate. At the end of the contest 3 winners will receive steem power and also receive big vote from SC01 and SCO2 for putting in more effort to publish high quality content that free from plagiarism.

Others valid entries will also get reward from the team based on the quality content they publish in this steemit platform.

Are you an active participant in this challenge?How true is your answer?

wordpress-923188_1280.jpgpixabay

I am active users who participate in steemit engagement challenge organised in different community, the reason why I participated is to learn new things from the professors and also create good relationship with others user in steemit platform. I can only achieve this through commenting and voting on any post that I find interesting.

Every week I participated in one or two engagement challenge with the aim to earn vote and power up the token in order to be more visible in this platform. Most of these contest is simple and straightforward which allows users to write as many contest as possible.

Tell us the good and bad experience you have received while participating.

Most of these engagement challenge are perfectly organise by the communities because through this engagement challenge I like the writing style of some users, indeed it's great things I like to emulate when writing my post. Most of the writers are perform excellently and I like to read their contest again and again.

The only things I feel bad about while participating is the little vote I receive, this vote discourage me not to participate in any engagement challenge again, sometime I can go to extra length by making sure I satisfy the readers. Although I don't have negative mind set towards steemit, I believe in steemit future because it as a good potential and I hope sooner or later everything will work out perfectly where this platform will move to greater level.

Do steemians challenge you in this engagement challenge by their non-stop numerous comments?

man-791049_1280.jpgpixabay

I always received positive comment from others user who read through my post, some of these comment encourage and motivate me to continue publishing more article in steemit platform. I known 2 users who normally comment on my post, in facts their comment is so amazing to the extent that it build strong relationship between us.

The moment I saw their comment I will not hesitate to reply them back with valuable comment, this will show how I appreciate and understand what they are saying.

Conclusion

These engagement challenge organised in different community increase our knowledge and also helps us to come across some new thing we have never learn before. I will like to invite @ruthjoe, @jueco, @chukwu10 and @kuzboy to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for the invite dear friend.
It is good to know that you take part in steemit engagement challenge. Do you taking part in the steemit engagement challenge is one sign to show that you support steemit initiatives?

Best wishes in your entry

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 6 months ago 
Club100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.7

Thank you for sharing together here.

 6 months ago 

It's so good to read through your view in the engagement challenge, am sure that the steemit team have been playing a vital role to see that everyone is been carried a long.

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the support @muzack1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46