"My Experience In Steemit Engagement Challenge".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

It's no doubt that since the introduction of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, this platform has gained more users than before, and the community is becoming more interesting to be.

I myself I came and met the SEC, and with the story , I heard about how Steemit was before the introduction of SEC it was not a good one at all.
The introduction of the steemit Engagement Challenge has really brought a positive change in this platform.

@saintkelvin, I say a bug thanks to you for coming up with this wonderful contest idea, and may God continue to bless you and give you more grace to succeed in this platform.


What is a steemit engagement challenge

student-849822_1280.jpg
Source

In my opinion, and what I have learnt so far steemit engagement challenge is simply a programme that is being done by the steemit team to increase the quality of content being post and also make us to be competitive amongst each other.

Participating in the steemit Engagement Challenge makes us to be more active in this platform and spends more time by leaving quality comments on other users' posts.
This is a good initiative to support steemians all over the world, and I am very happy to be a part of it.


Are you an active participant in this challenge, how true is your answer

cellular-4599956_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, I am a well an known active user in the steemit Engagement Challenge.
Participating in this challenge make me to learn more about steemit through voting and commenting on other steemians post, I make new freinds every day in this platform when Participating in this challenge and i am very happy and proud about it.

With no doubt, my answer is very correct, and if you are an active user in the steemit Engagement Challenge, you will know about me.

I now spend more time on this platform than before, and I am very happy to be part of this wonderful topic.
Engagement Challenge makes me boost my brain, and it provides me with a wonderful topic to choose from every day who will see all his benefits and not want to experience it.

I love participating in the steemit Engagement Challenge as it gives me more confidence and helps me to increase the content of my post.


Tell us the good and bad experience you have experienced while participating

strategy-1080527_1280.jpg
Source

Let's start with the good experience.

Ever since I became an active user in the steemit Engagement Challenge, my reputation has drastically increased, and I now have more friends than before, infact I make new friends every day.
The introduction of SEC is a blessing to me, and I am very happy to be an active user.

Another good experience for me is that for the first time I won two different challenge in the same week, when I saw my name among the winners of two communities I was very happy infact the joy I felt was beyond imagination I was overwhelmed with joy and happiness.

Winning an engagement challenge is not an easy take at all, so for me to win two in the same well, I was very happy because it was not an easy journey.

With my valuable comments on other steemians post, almost four of my comments have been named among the best comments of the week by some steemit representatives.
When I saw my name, I was motivated to do more.

I just hope that I continue to enjoy my time participating in the steemit Engagement Challenge.

composing-3827454_1280.jpg
Source

My bad experience in this challenge is that i over stress myself, i always sleep late at night because i want to leave valuable comments on steemians post.

I sometimes fall asleep trying to comments on steemians and sometimes after everything i will not win the challenge or evem get support.

But i have to kepp going because because for you to be successful you need to face challenges and learn how to overcome it.


Do steemians challenge you in this engagement challenge by their non-stop numerous comments

20230810_065630.jpg

Yes of course, each time I see valuable comments on my post I will be motivated to do same on others users post.

Myself I always leave valuable comments on my fellow steemians post, but it will become more quality when I see others doing the same thing.

I am always motivated to drop valuable comments on user's post because my fellow steemians challenge me to do other when they comment on post.

I am using this medium to invite @rdp89, @kuzboy, @adeaze, @radleking, @pandora2010 and @dave-hanny to join me and participate in this contest

Wishing you all a happy holiday season 🎄 🎅


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello hello.
I have noticed that you like to participate and visit other publications to provide your support, don't worry if they don't respond quickly, if you feel good commenting is more than enough.
Thanks for the invitation.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your healthy comment i really appreciate.

Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄 my dear friend❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you 🤗❤️🎄🙋🏻‍♀️

Thank you for your invitation, dear friend bonaventure24, I hope your publication goes well.

It is wonderful to feel the joy and satisfaction when we win a challenge, contest or challenge and we are awarded for making good content. I also understand that we want to be active by commenting and voting because we sleep very late.

Steemit has undoubtedly generated good moments for you, you have created friends and it has made you more creative as a person, that is a good experience as bloggers on the platform and great Steemit family.

Success and blessings to you friend.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your healthy comment I really appreciate 🙏🤗 my brother 🤝.

your're welcome friend bonaventure24, greetings for a distance.

Good afternoon.

 5 months ago 

Afternoon my brother do have a lovely day. 😍

Thanks my friend bonaventure24, equal for you, great day too to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63