Weekly Report as a Crypto Academy Promoter : 20-12-2021

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

20211220_143112.jpg

sachin final.png

Introduction


This Week was amazing as one more user has joined Academy after he has successfully achieved the mark of 50+ reputation and 150+ SP. He has now started doing Fixed courses in Steemit Crypto Academy. He is also supporting #club5050 initiative.
His username is @vishalgupta1.

sachin final.png

Summary of my Invitees


Summary of @madhuri002's Courses


Fixed TaskGrade
S5W59.5 Marks

This Week, She has done Beginner Course in which she has been graded 9.5 Marks.


Summary of @avni17's Courses


Fixed TaskGrade
S5W57.6 Marks

This Week, She has done Beginner Course in which she has been graded 7.6 Marks.


Summary of @ankit102's Courses


Fixed TaskGrade
Task 8Not graded yet
Task 10Not graded yet
Task 10 Mark

This week, He has done three courses.


Summary of @ajaychaudhary1's Courses


Fixed TaskGrade
Task 58.3 Marks
Task 3Not graded yet
Task 4Not graded yet

He has done three tasks this week and he has received 8.3 marks in task 5.


Summary of @vishalgupta1's Courses


Fixed TaskGrade
Task 38.3 Marks
Task 77 Marks
Task 68 Marks

He has done three tasks this week in which he has received 8.3 marks, 7 marks and 8 marks respectively.


Summary of @axone's Courses


Beginner CourseGrade
S5W50 Mark
S5W57.5 Marks

Summary of @samarthgupta24's Courses


Beginner CourseGrade
S5W510 Marks

Summary of @suraj22's Courses


Beginner CourseGrade
S5W58 Marks

Summary of @ayushverma12's Courses


Beginner CourseGrade
S5W46.2 Marks

This is all about Summary of all my Invitees.

sachin final.png

Strategies this Week


I have first prompted Crypto Academy on various platforms like Facebook Crypto Groups, Discord Servers and able to invite some users and then, I guided them about their Introduction Post.

I have guided some of my previous invitees about their next Achievement Posts on Telegram group. Some has completed their upto Achievement 4 and I guided them about Achievement 6 Task. One of my Invitee has reached 141 SP and he need only 9 more sp to participate in Crypto Academy Fixed Tasks.

Screenshot_2021-12-20-14-25-23-91.jpg

Guiding old invitees about Achievement Tasks on Telegram Group

I have also guided them about #club5050 and most of my Invitees are following #club5050 rules and they will continue powering up their rewards.

sachin final.png

Targets for next Week


I will continue guiding my Invitees about their next Achievement tasks. I'll guide some of my users to participate in Beginner's Courses as some of my Invitees have achieved 55+ reputation. I will try to invite more users next week.

I am working on some posters, intro videos about crypto Academy and these all materials will be ready in next fews so that I will be able to promote Crypto Academy in more effective way.

sachin final.png

Conclusion


This Week was great as one more user have joined Academy. I am very happy now as Many of my Invitees have joined Academy. I will work hard to invite more and more users to Crypto Academy and will guide them.

Sort:  

Good day sir, my last assignment from your last week lectures was not curated. Below I a a repost link linking to the main assignment.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@kingreechy/repost-trading-using-a-wedge-pattern-crypto-academy-s5w5-homework-post-for-sachin08

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Prof @sachin08, it's 4days and my post have not been curated by @steemcurator02, please help me inform the team, thanks Prof

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@jueco/trading-with-wedge-pattern-crypto-academy-s5w5-homework-post-for-sachin08

professor, my assignment has not been curated for 4 days, please give me a curation of my assignment, thank you

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@aryadwigantara/trading-using-wedge-pattern-crypto-academy-s5w5-homework-post-for-sachin08

 3 years ago 

Hello prof @sachin08 my homework post for last week is yet to be curated 🤲 and it's just barely 2 days till payout

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@favrite/crypto-academy-season-5-week-5-homework-post-for-prof-sachin08-trading-using-wedge-pattern

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@daiky69/reepost-trading-using-wedge-pattern-crypto-academy-s5w5-homework-post-for-sachin08

Dear Proffesor, sorry disturb your time. I have Repost my post 4 days ago but stil not get upvote.

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@salemumar5/steemit-crypto-academy-season-5-week-6-beginner-s-course-confluence-trading-by-salemumar5#comments

Professor i checked my wallet history your disqualification was correct but its a matter of 2 steems, I powered 10 more steems. You can check and do verify my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45