Hidden Photo Gem 📷 June 19th 2017

in #hiddenphotogem7 years ago (edited)

Hidden Photo Gem is my serie created to promote overlooked pictures posted in #photography during last 24 hours. It is my subjective opinion, I'm choosing from posts with less than 20 votes and 3$ reward.

Remember to visit picture autor page and help them by upvoting their post!
Click on the picture to see original post.

Daily pic/Foto diaria. The colours of my country/Los colores de mi país @fakj94

Misty Morning @davidwilliams

📷 Haleakala Sunrise - Maui's Highest Peak @vizualsamuri/

A Table for Two @fotosdenada

Ciąg dalszy mojego życia na Filipinach @mglowas

Church in England monochrome photography @nonqui

MonochromeMonday-Surreal Lady @rushpictures

Monochrome Monday - Landscape & Architecture Series @adriansky

A FEW SUNSET PICTURES I HAVE TAKEN. @ladybug146

Color Challenge - Monday Red - NYC - Art by donofa @donofa

[Travel] Storm is Coming. Vietnam. (PHOTO) @jamesrcantre

From Denmark to China by bike #14 (Croatia and the way to the coast) @holm

light stained @throughtheglass

I shoot GORGEOUS and Incredible photorealistic pictures. (Edited with PS & LR) @aircoin

Sports - A Biker at Sunset (And thoughts about Scene-Setup) @t-h-x

STphotochallenge - Landscapes - Double rainbow storm panoramas in Lithuania @pm-me-your-dog

Baignade rêvée 🌟 Turtle Dream 🐢 @essavan

Trip to #London @markob

I'm not the autor of the pictures, it's only my selection of beautiful content I've found while reading steemit. If you want to see entries from previous days just visit #hiddenphotogem
You know what to do if you like the idea.

Sort:  

loved the pics. I traveled Asia for a bit and it brought back some good memories. Thanks for sharing and I just re-steemed. I just followed you as well.

Follow back if you like the stuff I post. Thanks@xz2580

This series is a great idea, I like your taste :)

Wow, these are some of the best photos I've seen on here! Gems indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48