MonochromeMonday-Surreal Lady

in #photography7 years ago

Einen wunderschönen guten Morgen wünsch ich euch liebe Steemianer/ I wish u a great morning my lovely Steemians❤

Jede Woche beginnt mir der tollen MonochromeMonday-Challenge, warum toll?
Weil Schwarz/Weiss einfach meine liebste Art von Fotos sind, ich liebe die Farb&Lichtkontraste die entstehen.

Und hier zeig ich euch mein dieswöchiges Foto..
Let's rock an roll🤘
Es war ein sehr verrückter Shooting Tag, wir waren in der alten Brauerei in Berlin-Schöneweide.
Ein sehr einzigartiges Lost-Place-Gelände.
Für jeden Urbanfotografen absolut zu empfehlen😎

photostudio_1497855750084.jpg

Hey guys...every week starts with the great monochrome-monday-challenge...i luv black an white..cause of the high light and color-contrasts..they are amazing.
This week i wanna show a crazy surreal photo i take.
The location...is an old House...where people did produce beer.
A great lost place for every urbanstyle photographer.

Its called : Brauerei Schöneweide

I hope u like this photo...its something special...cause of this surreal view.
I used a fisheyelense on my Canon.

Best Greetz
RushPictures

Sort:  

wow!

Thank u😍

I wish there was a favourite button so I could come back to this photo. Incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48