Daily pic/Foto diaria. The colours of my country/Los colores de mi país

in #photography7 years ago

Hatillo y sus colores.


I know I had uploaded this pic many times but not as the daily pic. I love this pic because of its colours and the context it was taken

Sé que he subido esta foto muchas veces pero nunca como una foto diaria. Me encanta esta foto por sus colores y el contexto en que fue tomada
IMG_20150822_181229-04.jpeg


Sort:  

Puddles are awesome. Great shot!

I concur, Sir!

espectacular foto

Muchísimas gracias por tu apoyo \o/. Me alegra que te haya gustado.

Is it yours?!

Yes, the pic was taken by me \o/

MAN LAS AREPAS QUE VENDEN FRENTE A LA GIRASOL!

WAAAAAA, no las he probado, otra cosa que hacer en Caracas apuntada \o/

Great work @fakj94 resteemed and upvoted, can I add this photo and link to this post to my upcoming daily selection?

Of course \o/, go ahead. I'm glad you had liked it that much!. Thanks for the support.

It is indeed nice photo!!

THAAAANKS! :D I appreciate your words.

Nice series.

THANK YOU. And in these day I will be posting a beautiful series in black and white that tell a story with a darks end. Be in touch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81