Sort:  

Great !!! I am too happy for you. Great future :) Excellent shots my friend. :)

Thank you margaretwise my always positive friend!!

Very Nice Shots! Like It.

@donofa, those are very good photos that should be featured to the Daily Photo Selection. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data, because that is always interesting for the night shots. Upvoted, resteemed & followed.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you photo-trail. I do all of my traveling on a motorcycle year round. I cary limited equipment. I always cary with me and on my bike a Canon 7D Mark 2 with a Canon L28x300 mm lens and a Canon 5D Mark 3 with a Canon L8x15 mm fisheye lens. Those shots were taken in Program mode and Aperture Priority Mode, F16 and Auto ISO. I used the flash to get a cool reflection off the Christmas Balls outside Radio City Music Hall. You can always reference my work under Art by donofa. This is my website if you want to check it out - donofa.smugmug.com

You do have a signature on photos, but I have to ask you to state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo? Please chose one of those options.

Hello photo-trail. I'm sorry if I am not understanding you properly. As you referenced, my pictures are all signed donofa. Which is my artist tag and within my company name which I provided the link to in our last correspondence. Art by donofa. donofa or Art by donofa is fine. I hope this answers the question properly. Thank you.

@donofa, please look at the post:

https://steemit.com/dailyphotoselection/@photo-trail/daily-photo-selection-june-19th-2017

You have to decide if you would like to be featured with a link (like it is now), or you would want to have your photo that would take viewer to your original post with a click on it (like, for example @kommienezuspadt, @deadgrlsuppastar or @lighteye)

No link, just a photo that could be clicked on that takes the viewer to my original post would be great. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60