NOTHING more VALUABLE than HEALTH! Urine Therapy and Distilled Water!

in #health6 years ago

Day 19 of my water fast UPDATE.

Hey steemians, I truly hope this starts just one person on the journey of TRUE wellness. We intuitively know this information to be true, we have just been conditioned to not accept it. If you do not have time to watch the video please look into Andrew Norton Webber and Herbert Shelton, so much excellent health information can be learned from these two knowledgeable people.

david.jpg

About Me

My name is David Hicks. I think many of my beliefs are considered not so "normal" to the majority, and I envision a day when that will not be the case. I love people and life and look forward to this new age of knowledge that is just beginning to take hold. Please join me on investigating the ENDLESS wonders of a world that, up until I left the SLAVE SYSTEM, I never had the time or energy to appreciate. Life is BEAUTIFUL .

Recent Posts and Content Creators who's work I enjoy.

My Most Recent Posts

First Water Fast Update:
https://steemit.com/blog/@zoomtruth/my-journey-40-days-without-any-food

Mind Control 101
https://steemit.com/life/@zoomtruth/new-tired-of-repeating-the-same-mistakes-mind-control-101

Flat Earth Debunked or was it?
https://steemit.com/video/@zoomtruth/flat-earth-debunked-freaks-failures-and-flunkies-vol-1

More Enlightenment Content produced by peers:
Please take a look some recent work of sovereignty internationals on the U.S. and how it is a corporation using force and Lies to steal from you.
https://steemit.com/political/@sovereigntyintl/d-i-y-kangaroo-courts-14-fraud-upon-the-court

https://steemit.com/writing/@hitmeasap/my-steemit-new-year-s-resolution-2018-will-be-an-amazing-and-life-changing-year

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story and experience with fasting water and drink urine. The later is a bit out of my league. I couldn't imagine myself drink my own urine.
But as a rule of thumb, as long as it is good for you, keep doing it.

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers

@papanog
Modern cultural conditioning makes urine out to be something nasty and poisonous.(it's not)
Your initial reaction was like mine. Yuck!
Urine fine tunes your internal organs and your skin in a most remarkable way.
run a search about Urine Therapy, a lot of good info out there.
Book to read: "Water of Life" by John W. Armstrong (free on the Whale)
Very interesting interview with Japanese doctor who use UT in WW2 when cut from supplies in Burma


cheers A.

Thank you for sharing this video. Though it was a long video.It was indeed a good video.

@papanog Thanks brother! I believe its just a matter of getting over our own conditioning in our minds. I (used) to have no problem eating chickens and cows but would never eat a dog or snake yet in parts of the world thats normal you know? If you watch andrew webber he really makes everything make sense, thanks for your thoughts! -Dave

Thank you for replying.

Hello Mr. zoomtruth, I think fasting is an excellent way to regain health. Congrats for what you have accomplished. I think you would like my blogs, I'm about to take a similiar journey of fasting. Thanks for being a inspiration, fasting seems really hard. Upvoted and followed

NICE! I will visit right now. Its nice to hear from people who are interested in this, I hope everything goes well on your fast and thank you for the kind words!

Great video update. Looking good. Hopefully you'll know when to stop and start eating right. I am a little concerned for your safety, but I'm hoping you have it under control. Keep us updated.
Much love and light,
X

Thanks xmaas, I am not out to prove anything so if i feel strange i will stop or sure. Really nice to start noticing how much lighter I am. Also, my hip was popping every morning prior to fast and it just STOPPED, I didn't even notice until today.

I have heard days 30 to 40 your body cleans out lots but who knows, the distilled water is crazy, just watched this 73 year old woman:


WATCH that at 13:30 for about 2 min. yikes! Thanks for your concern and I promise I will stop if I do not feel well. PEACE!

👍🏻❤️💡

3 years ago I went to a doctor & he basically said I was going to die unless I changed my lifestyle & soon. I had a stressful job & he told me I had to give up work & just try anything to change but offered no solution just shrugged his shoulders & grimaced at me. Nothing could be done change or die.
That's the last time I saw a doctor.
I started drinking distilled water after watching Andrew Norton Webber on youtube it's pretty much my only beverage I might have the odd cup of tea here & there so long as it's made with distilled water.
After drinking it for 2 weeks at the rate of a gallon a day I came out in an awful rash itchy as hell & it lasted for a couple of days, The reason for the rash was impurity literally leaching from my pores.
After a couple of months magical things started to happen now after 3 years it has changed my entire life.
For starters I had grey hair, I'm not young, The original colour returned to my hair that's just not normal. Then I'm blind in one eye I have been since I was a child & my good eye had a +5 prescription as far as eyesight goes that means I had to wear glasses like bottle tops. After 3 years my eyesight has improved by 2 prescription levels it took 40+ years for it to deteriorate that far 3 years to fix, again it's just not normal.
I haven't been ill not once in 3 years & have come into contact with plenty of people with cold & flu etc I just haven't caught it, What a coincidence.
Distilled water is the only water with a negative charge this means electricity flows through it at a faster rate its why we put it in car battery's not just for the conductivity but because tap water KILLS IT.
We run on electrolytes are thoughts are electric charges going across our brain which is made of 90% water if we drink distilled water not only do we not get hard mineral deposits blocking the capillaries the electrolytes flow better because of the negative charge this is the same for every vital organ in our body the blood flow & electrolyte flow as a scientific fact has to improve.
The only reason doctors do not shout this from the rooftops is there is no commission for them to sell you any drugs, That's right your doctor is a drug dealer he earns commission on everything he sells you. Chemotherapy treatment is a lucrative business with a 90% failure rate, In comparison distilled water falls from the sky for free & in my opinion used in tandem with positive thought has a 0% failure rate. I have yet to hear from a single person that has tried it & experienced failure.

I LOVE YOUR STORY! It should be a post! Almost everyone sells out I have come to conclude. my family has a chocolate business, I live off the residual income of KILLING people. I am no better than these doctors, I just came to this conclusion so now I have to deal with it. The idea of selling my ownership and being without an income (that we worked 30 years to build is SCARY, but it is the RIGHT thing to do I think?

One of my first posts after joining was about distilled water & would have contained some of the same content, I can wax lyrical for hours about it, I have to warn my friends when they see my distiller not to get me started on it. You cant believe everything you read on google but the amount of testimonies I have read online just like mine & even more astounding prove for me that this isn't a fad it's a fact. I have tested tap water in England for impurity there are around 850 different impurities in it, None of them are healthy. Mineral water comes in with over 50. Shopkeepers give me funny looks because I buy a bottle of mineral water go outside & empty it on the floor they don't get that I only wanted the bottle to put some good stuff in. Spring water no thank you don't need that poison in me.
I wouldn't worry about the chocolate so much not a fair comparison to big pharma for killing folk at least they get some enjoyment from the product. You could pioneer some healthier chocolate I suppose it might sell use natural sweetener or something instead of sugar.
Links to my posts on water don't vote they are dead posts..
https://steemit.com/health/@professorhobo/secrets-of-consciousness-in-water
https://steemit.com/health/@professorhobo/distilled-water

My outlook on life is changing so much from this water fast. I treated food like a drug, I really think my brain is being rewired right now, very interesting.

Interesting video. I'm happy your fast is working for you. I only drink filtered water. I'm not sure if I could even go a day without eating food though. I do believe that sugar and gluten are bad, especially sugar as it's incredibly addictive. I'm beginning to think dairy is bad also. I don't eat meat as I hate the slaughter of animals.

I am pretty much on the same page as you, I am really going to try and eat well when I start eating again.. We'll see how that goes lol. I LOVE CHEESE and Bread! Soooo maaybe I will restrict those items to a meal or so every day or other day, food is so addictive but the distilled water should help also, so glad to have learned about that here.

There is so much, information, for and against all sorts of things. Misinformation be it intentionally or innocently, is a very real thing. It's good to see people putting these to the test and sharing their experience. More people trying out these alternative forms of healing is a net positive for us as a community. So thank you again for sharing with us how they are working for yourself.

@imjustsaying Thats what GOT ME on distilled water, I posted lower down a link to a 73 year old women whos been drinking distilled water for 40 years and LOOKS and ACTS AMAZING! Proof is in the pudding lol.
Lots of others, PLUS VERY important point- WATER is FREE! Anytime MONEY is involved in a health solution I get suspicious haha- F the SCUM .gov and all the other evil GREEDY entities ruining people lives, its coming to AN END!

Hey bro if you got time to read it i am trying to see if people are interested in helping me write me sci-fi/fantasy book. It's my last post if you are interested. If you would like to help me out a resteem may help. I'm just trying to gauge the interest on Steemit. I prob have a least a few hundred hours to complete the work, sure would be easier to dedicate this time if I knew that people wanted to read it. I am hoping to have chapter one completed in the next week. If after chapter one there is still no/little interest I may switch to short stories. IDK I just am trying to manage my time. Thanks for looking at it. don't know if you are into fiction at all.

Sure thing. I'll give it a read.

Good going man, no question the pee works.
try out the aged urine body rubs, the hindu yogis say do three times a day.
It get's you high! Many things in the urine do not make it though the digestive track but get absorbed by the skin.

Anyway welcome to the learning experience, you will learn to listen to your body like never before.

Some of the yogi dudes say that after a few years of urine therapy you can begin to actually listen to your internal organs working.

Truly a fascinating dynamic the pee be.
Cheers, A

Thank you brother, I started rubbing my urine into my skin and have some aging also! Lots to learn , I just watched the coolest yogi dude on youtube, i find him il lnk it.

Next post update Friday I hope..

new post friday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51