You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTHING more VALUABLE than HEALTH! Urine Therapy and Distilled Water!

in #health7 years ago

Great video update. Looking good. Hopefully you'll know when to stop and start eating right. I am a little concerned for your safety, but I'm hoping you have it under control. Keep us updated.
Much love and light,
X

Sort:  

Thanks xmaas, I am not out to prove anything so if i feel strange i will stop or sure. Really nice to start noticing how much lighter I am. Also, my hip was popping every morning prior to fast and it just STOPPED, I didn't even notice until today.

I have heard days 30 to 40 your body cleans out lots but who knows, the distilled water is crazy, just watched this 73 year old woman:


WATCH that at 13:30 for about 2 min. yikes! Thanks for your concern and I promise I will stop if I do not feel well. PEACE!

👍🏻❤️💡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81