Distilled water

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I only drink distilled water & would like to recommend & dispel a few myths you may have heard. A common myth is that you need minerals in your water or you will have a mineral deficiency this is a fallacy if you look up your recommended daily intake of minerals & how many minerals are in mineral water you will find you need to drink so much that you would drown, In fact you would have a better chance of swimming in it than getting your mineral intake out of it. Food however is full of minerals so you should get it out of your diet.

Another myth is that your blood cells will explode this really makes me laugh, Any water could if you inject it with force but not by drinking it that's just impossible. I have drunk it now exclusively for 3 years I don't drink anything else it makes me feel great I haven't been to the doctors since I started drinking it & I'm homeless so the likelihood of getting sick is greater because I don't get to wash as often I don't get access to hygiene products & it's cold when your out in the elements one of the homeless chaps that sleeps near me has had hypothermia 4 times this winter so far, So much for the alcohol warming him up. Another compatriot lady had a dog with her on it's last legs she was pushing her round in a pram because the dog couldn't walk it could barely breath, I gave the dog distilled water every day I convinced her it could help and she had nothing to lose weeks later the dog was walking again albeit slowly but an improvement and the dog went on to live another 6 months so I have no doubt it has healing qualities. There are testimonies online that say it cures cancer and many other terminal diseases although you can't believe everything on google I see no reason why not.

I stayed with some people about a year ago & the whole house came down with flu each incumbent had it for about a week. I felt it hit me I had a tickly throat for about 3 hours and it was gone.

Rainwater is distilled naturally distilled the sun boils the water into steam up to the clouds and it falls distilled there is a problem with pollution these days but if it's been falling well for 40 minutes it will clean the air & this is safe & very healthy to drink I have tested it there is no impurity at that point the pollution level reads zero.

The reason we put distilled water in a car battery is that it has a negative charge it is the only water with a negative charge so electric runs through it better it makes your car battery last longer we run on electrolytes we are electric powered so I put it in me.

If you are religious or not you cant really argue that the ancient texts are stories passed down from ancient people, Weather they are true or not is a different debate but they are stories passed down & in the old testament the stories tell of people living until they were a thousand years old Noah was supposed to be 950 now I cant say that's true because I wasn't there but one way of looking at it is what did ancient people have to drink before anything else was even invented? What was the first drink ancient man ever found? They couldn't drink sea water the only logical answer is distilled water it was either rain water or river water which before pollution was just rainwater fresh water. Maybe that's why they didn't get ill because surgery hadn't been invented or even doctors there are no ancient stories of people queuing up for vaccinations maybe we screwed it up when we started running it through pipes & adding toxic stuff like fluoride to it.

What happens when these hard deposits like you see in your kettle enter your bloodstream and get in your joints and intertwined in your muscles does it clog the capillaries up in your brain? Maybe it's why I'm so smart. When I started drinking it after a couple of weeks I came out in a rash really itchy not pleasant at all but after 2 days it was gone I think it was all the toxins & impurities leaching out of my pores ever since I have felt sharper I seem to process thought quicker & my hair colour has returned I was completely grey now it's going brown again. I wear glasses I was a plus 5 prescription strangely I'm only a plus 3 now in 3 years my eyesight has improved by 2 prescriptions. All in all I would thoroughly recommend you give it a try.

And the servant ran to meet her, and said, Let me, I pray thee, drink a little water of thy pitcher.- Gen 24;17

Give me, I pray thee, a little water of thy pitcher to drink, -Gen 24;43

Go ye into the city, and there shall meet you a man bearing a pitcher of water: follow him.-Mark 14;13

Behold, when ye are entered into the city, there shall a man meet you, bearing a pitcher of water; follow him-Luke 22;10

And he showed me a river of water of life, clear as crystal, flowing out from the throne of God and the Lamb-Rev 22;1

And for my Islamic friends,
Fill your skin with water- Mohammad
may peace be upon him & be upon you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @professorhobo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice post continue making informative articles. I just have been followed you if you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts

Very interesting facts Professor, I never knew any of these things. Thanks for bringing it to my attention... I like it! :)

Distilled water is definitely fluoride free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79