NEW! Tired of repeating the Same Mistakes? Mind Control 101

in #life7 years ago

20150616_202206.jpg

Tired of Making the same mistakes in LIFE OVER and OVER?

The Ego, The TRUTH, The LIES.

The point of this article is to hopefully help those who are awake or awakening, understand and optimize the special skill of seeing truth.No matter if you just started awakening from a long deep sleep or you are an experienced truth veteran having woken up a long time ago, I have seen on youtube far too many “awake” people, who are still missing the bigger picture, or are too invested in some of their own limiting beliefs.

It’s VERY apparent to me now that there are MANY different levels of AWAKENESS, and I believe from my own recent experience in waking up, that its these different levels of awakeness that often cause confusion to us, confusion as to who we CHOOSE to “believe” is telling truth, and confusion as to who we CHOOSE to “believe” is telling Lies. I suspect many are like myself, and slowly, we gravitate towards watching youtube videos of those who's beliefs closely align with our own.

This can be a slippery slope as I found out recently. It seems to be a natural trap of our Ego, to keep itself in control, it makes us comfortable and confident that WE KNOW the truth, and that can and WILL blind you to new truths you would otherwise be learning.

The DEFINITION of Waking Up is:
: to become roused from sleep; awake; awaken; waken (often followed by up). 2. to become roused from a tranquil or inactive state; awaken; waken: to wake from one's daydreams. 3.

20150621_161756.jpg

Your EGO, EVIDENCE and the fight to keep an OPEN mind.

To the Un Awake – the term “AWAKE” is a condescending term, It’s an INSULT, it IMPLIES “THEY” are still ASLEEP. And THAT IS THE RUB. Until you start to wake up you HAVE NO IDEA how IGNORANT you TRULY are AND WORSE YOUR EGO WANTS to and does everything it can to help KEEP you IGNORANT, so BELIEFS end up becoming FACTS to those still fast asleep, and anyone who contradicts those “beliefs” WILL TRIGGER an EGO attack aimed directly at them! This usually shows up as ANGER, DERISION, or RIDICULE it is ALWAYS directed at YOU, while NEVER addressing ANY of the EVIDENCE you present! This is known as an ad hominem attack, and that is, essentially attacking the messenger not the message. The ego wants us to CLING to our current beliefs and most often the ego DIRECTS us to DEFEND our BELIEF BEFORE any investigation into any of this new “so called “ evidence.

So it seems to me, our EGO pops up pretty much anytime someone challenges a current belief of ours, no matter if we think we are awake or asleep. When the Ego pops up, if you do not spot it, it will CLOSE the mind down, no matter if you are awake or not, and once the mind closes any possibility of LEARNING something new is made almost impossible. The Ego has then won that battle and Ignorance is the REWARD for those that did not catch it rearing its ugly head.

Many who we know are sound asleep claim to be very happy and are not interested in new information, this is known as a state of BLISS, which one definition states funny enough as,”to reach a state of perfect happiness, typically so as to be oblivious of everything else”. That sounds familiar to me!

20160817_183141.jpg

The ZOMBIE to FULLY AWAKE spectrum of awakeness.

At the lowest level of function in a normal human mind we have what I like to call the Brain DEAD Zombie = The Ego of the Brain Dead zombie seems to be in TOTAL control. NOTHING can get through.

The next major step up from the Brain Dead Zombie would be those who I call ASLEEP = these people are very CLOSED MINDED (BUT they think they are OPEN MINDED), their Ego is mostly in control, BUT occasionally they can listen to some ideas that resonate for some reason, though most likely they are not listening, and are really looking to prove you wrong first, but they will still somewhat listen. I think the asleep are the largest segment of society, they have hope, I think I was asleep until just recently.

The third level are those who I call AWAKE = so the awake person has a mind that is OPENED, however more often than not, I believe the Ego still interferes frequently, in so much that, often newly acquired beliefs become irrefutable FACTS, which is really not where we want to be, and can really slow us down on our path to enlightenment.

So Finally we reach the Highest level of a fully functioning human brain and I call these lucky souls the FULLY AWAKE = I believe the single difference between awake and fully awake is that a fully awake person has almost ZERO EGO interference, they have Conquered their ego to the point that they can spot it immediately if and when it shows up, and then they ignore it whereas most others would let their ego trick them.

So there seems to me a spectrum of awakeness: from complete and total Brain Dead Zombie with the Ego in full control to Fully Awake with no Ego, and somewhere in that spectrum of awakeness each of us reside, the better you are at identifying and accepting where you are, the faster you can move towards becoming FULLY AWAKE and removing the EGO from your life.

Regarding, the rare FULLY OPEN MIND, The TRUE “AWAKE” person with no ego.
FULLY AWAKE PEOPLE as I said I believe have NO EGO, they are just along for the ride in the passenger seat so to speak, keeping their eyes on the road for their driver, looking for any new “evidence” as to spotting any danger or preparing for where to take the next turn so as to reach their destination of true enlightenment in as efficient manner as possible. They EXPECT and ACCEPT to find that some of their current beliefs are NOT truth.

Apply this to Your Life and make a Change for the Better.

If you watch some of my prior videos, you will quickly see someone who gets pissed off frequently at people and situations beyond my control, so I still have lots learning to do, BUT the good news is I AM ACTIVELY FIGHTING my EGO now and I am AWARE that I am being manipulated by my Ego.

This realization happened over the course of the last few weeks actually. That is just ONE of the Many Benefits of waking up, learning to either SPOT your OWN personal weaknesses or learning to ACCEPT criticism by others and possibly gain from it after looking at the evidence. What got me to consider I was ACTUALLY angry was it took about 3 or 4 friends and family telling me how angry I sounded when I spoke or when they saw my videos. At first I thought I was being “Passionate” but at some point recently, I finally acknowledged to myself that they were right, I was angry and anger over something I have no control over. In my mind anger is a WASTE of energy, it does nothing beneficial for me so lots for me to gain by working on not allowing my EGO to take over, especially for something of which I have little to no control. Had I been more open minded at the time, I believe the first person, maybe 2, to mention my anger to me, would have been enough for me to start a self examination, so this stuff can save you time and energy IF, we apply it daily.

20170527_131136.jpg

The Wake up Trick.

The wake up trick is the one that really messes lots of people up when they first wake up, and often it seems like the “trick” is never going ever stop. So, at some point in waking up we quote “see” something or we are exposed to something that A) we formerly thought of as IMPOSSIBLE B) we never thought of before but now, we KNOW it to be true, but in any case we now hold a belief of which the MAJORITY of society does NOT either believe or are even AWARE. A few events that have triggered questions range from considering 9/11 was an inside job to 9/11 no planes, from Flat earth to Hollow Earth, from chemtrails & vaccinations being dangerous, to God existing or not, from spotting false flags or hoaxes, to questioning the Moon Landings or whether there are aliens living on the moon, to do Reptilians really exist, you name it, the Rabbit hole goes deeper and deeper and no matter which of these woke you UP, and no matter how much evidence you have supporting it, you will soon find out that ALMOST NO ONE you know friends or family wants to hear your CRAZY thoughts.
20171221_210652.jpg

In fact many friends and family will tell you- YOU NEED Psycological HELP, I’ve been told that a more than few times ! And thats the WAKE UP Trick, its messed up, and 9 months in to this rabbit hole of truth, tnothing has changed. For myself, the wake up trick seems similer to going through the 5 stages of grief, only YOU WILL MOST LIKELY be shunned by friends and family while going through this process, so be prepared, its not a party.
The five stages of grief are, denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance –
Some of us may skip some of these stages when waking up, or experience them in a different order, but from what I hear and know you can expect an emotional rollercoaster.

We need a SPARK....

I believe, there is a driver or catalyst that is hidden and almost required for the process of waking up to start, and that is usually at some point, something happens in our life, we may not even notice the effect it had on us, it could be anything, a divorce, a new job, a family fight, getting arrested for a dui, whatever it is I believe it is usually something that seems to that person as a profound happening in one’s life and it causes a paradigm shift in one’s belief system. As an Example, take an imaginary guy who loves his wife dearly and does EVERYTHING right and his wife the same too him, only one day he wakes up and finds out that his wife has decided to leave him for another man. This action by his wife was never entertained as even in the realm of close to possible by the man, yet it happened. Even if nothing changes immediately in this mans life, this person NOW TRULY KNOWS by DIRECT experience that ANYTHING can happen even things we CANNOT IMAGINE, and often I believe that’s what it takes to OPEN UP an individual who is sound asleep, to allow that person to even become susceptible to waking up. So instantly in an event like this you can go from a Brain Dead Zombie to most likely a low level of “awakeness”. I believe this is how I started to wake up, we had a huge family fight over our family business and everything I believed about my family went in the trash.
20160924_132142.jpg

Always be keep fighting your EGO.

So in essence think of Waking Up as THE ENTRANCE to the rabbit hole of TRUTH. No ONE is able to even able to see the Rabbit Hole of truth until they can see that their own Ego has mislead them in believing things that just were not true. The better your ability to overcome the Ego, the DEEPER and faster you will travel down the Rabbit Hole of truth and enlightenment. I think we have MANY in the truth and FLAT EARTH community such as myself who get “Stuck” so to speak in their OWN “TRUTH” because they have not yet recognized that their Ego is STILL holding them back from yet even MORE TRUTH.

This is NOT POSSIBLE...

As an example, it was when Loose Change came out about 9/11, I remember that one particular video shook me up, and I would say helped to wake me up, along with around the same time ironically, Alex Jones. Loose change seemed to lay out many of the questions I had and gave some pretty good ideas as to the answers, really I liked it because I agreed with the analysis, even though some things did NOT add up. That was in 2006. I was awakening at age 35. In my early awakeness, I thought I had 9/11 figured out with Loose Change, and that includes me, throwing out the evidence that at the time my Ego just could not accept, the evidence was the no planes theory shown in an excellent video called September clues. I believe this theory came out sometime after Loose change and I judged it “too crazy” to be possible and chose to IGNORE the evidence.

So I had watched the video September Clues on the nose out theory, and had seen the “nose” of the plane go through the building, which I knew was impossible. At that time, this seemed just too farfetched to me, so I just excluded it, no reason, I just did not have an answer, so it was much easier to not count it as evidence, or so my Ego told me. Fast forward 10 years, and just this past week I went back and rewatched September Clues and the no planes theory and it now seems painfully obvious to me to be true, especially with my new belief that crissas actors exist. Armed with my new belief and hard evidence of Crisas actors in 9/11 the jump to 9/11 being a Hoax where few if any really died, becomes much more likely.

I only learned about 4 months back about crisas actors,it watching PlasmaBurns 3 hour long video called the Boston Unbombing, over and over and over to finally accept that I had been duped at a level that I almost could not comprehend. It too a month straight of watching many many other Boston Marathon Bombing videos identifying actors and unnatural movements before I came to the realization that Crisas Actors was real. Talk about the Ego and cognitive dissonance on full throttle.

20170520_130004.jpg

No one Died?

So the point is I was in the front door maybe even a few floors down rabbit hole back in 2006, and I did have some truth and MY truth was Loose Change evidence of which a lot is TRUE to this DAY. But my truth then was LIMITED by my ABILITY or really lack thereof, to accept EVIDENCE that did not conform to what I had constructed in my head as possible, my EGO just would not even allow me to look at the evidence. So for 10 years I stuck with my same belief that 1,000’s died on 9/11, heck I personally knew 2 people directly affected, I am currently re investigating 9/11 because I now believe there is MUCH more to that story, than even Loose Change looks at, and that it is highly likely no one died, crazy rabbit hole eh?

The Earth is What?

There is Evidence that shows the Earth could be Flat and the idea has been growing rapidly in popularity. Regarding flat earth, I suspect many are like myself, when you first discover the idea, Flat Earth makes almost EVERYONE Laugh, but then since we are somewhat awake already, we decide to take the step of LOOKING into what we expect to be UNLIKELY evidence for it, and for myself and again I suspect many many others, almost 10 minutes in to Eric Dubays The History of the Flat Earth and I was shocked at my thinking of just how much sense he and the evidence he was presenting made. With each new piece of Flat Earth evidence the Ball seemed more and more unlikely. What a trip!

20150618_180733.jpg

We ALL KNOW water IS FLAT, what we were told....

Flat Earth truth is not quite so easy to come by these days, from paid shills, to gate keepers who give you a partial truth, to MSM painting Flat Earthers as Nut cases, to Flat Earth infighting, to suppression of videos, suppression of tweets, suppression of social media, to youtube reducing the quality of flat earth videos, to unsubscribing subscribers to popular youtube channels and recently demonetizing flat earth and truth videos. For a newbie to learn flat earth today is NOT so easy as it was 9 LONG months ago for me.

The fact is I believe we experienced quite a lot of Flat Earth burnout taking place. All of the bigger lower hanging well known Flat Earth evidence is out there. The ship over the horizon, nasa lying at every turn, water always finding its level, the list of the low hanging flat earth evidence is LARGE BUT it’s pretty well established.

So now we are debating where and what we live on, some think that we live on an infinite plane, some who think we live in a dome, some who say we live on a flat disk, some say we live in a hollow earth, some think there is a hole in the north pole and heaven resides underneath while the majority of society continues on believing that we live on a ball spinning 1000 mph at the equator, rotating around the sun at 66k mph, while the sun travels something like 400k mph while the galaxy travels who knows how fast.

20150617_204600.jpg

Will you and CAN you ACCEPT the EVIDENCE?

ALL of these theories REST on EVIDENCE, and much of that evidence can be tested or verified by you alone, and that IS OUR job as a FULLY awake HUMAN. IF OUR MIND IS FULLY OPEN and we do NOT have our EGO interfering, we WILL most likely find some TRUTH in many of them. For me personally, I KNOW Nasa LIES, the EVIDENCE is there to prove it, I do not think it is proven yet that no one is in space, YET that is my belief, based off of many pieces of evidence in total. If evidence end up Proving that NASA is in space it will require me to rethink everything regarding flat earth, but isn’t that the point? As most here know, there is not one single continuous video from NASA that shows going from earth to entering low earth orbit, not a single video, maybe that will do it for me maybe it will take more I do not know. All we can do is weigh the evidence that we understand and make a determination.

Aren't we all pretty much looking for the same thing?

It has taken me 7 months to accept that paid shills are real, it took me 6 months to accept that Crisas actors are real. It took me 8 months to understand that PARANOIA about who I was talking too was a reasonable emotion, all of this progress took a lot of work and time to understand and accept as even possible. This is all part of TRUTH. Personal Development goes hand in hand with TRUTH seeking. Yes, there are some paid to deceive us, but funny enough those same deceivers must give us some truth or NO ONE would listen too them EVER. So to the truth community and the Flat Earth community within it, I would say remember the VAST majority of us are for REAL and just want the TRUTH and enlightenment, but just because someone thinks and sees evidence that differs than what you or I currently believe does NOT make them a liar, more often than not, it is the difference in ones ability to ACCEPT the evidence, not the evidence itself that causes the disagreement. Yes there are liars and disinformation is everywhere, and that is why we have EYES that can see when others do not, and that is why we have ears that can hear when others cannot, and that is why we have been given the rare gift of an OPEN MIND, to help discover the truth and to help others free themselves from the prison of a closed mind.

Peace and love to everyone, this is David Hicks with zoomtruth, please consider my thoughts, like, and subscribe.

david.jpg

About Me

My name is David Hicks. I think many of my beliefs are considered not so "normal" to the majority, and I envision a day when that will not be the case. I love people and life and look forward to this new age of knowledge that is just beginning to take hold. Please join me on investigating the ENDLESS wonders of a world that, up until I left the SLAVE SYSTEM, I never had the time or energy to appreciate. Life is BEAUTIFUL .

david.jpg

Recent Posts and Content Creators I like.
My previous post was a video for Flat Earth Debunkers with a hidden truth pill in it FOR Flat Earth. That’s right the earth is flat and the debunkers out there do not accept evidence when it is not presented by a person in a lab coat paid by the government, so I make fun of them and try and deliver the truth in disguise in the video linked below.

https://steemit.com/video/@zoomtruth/flat-earth-debunked-freaks-failures-and-flunkies-vol-1

I just found this fantastic steemit author @hitmeasap due to @TeamSteem stopping by my blog, and here is some recent post of his?
https://steemit.com/writing/@hitmeasap/my-steemit-new-year-s-resolution-2018-will-be-an-amazing-and-life-changing-year

Please take a look some recent work of sovereignty internationals on the U.S. and how it is a corporation using force and Lies to steal from you.
https://steemit.com/political/@sovereigntyintl/d-i-y-kangaroo-courts-14-fraud-upon-the-court

Sort:  

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Earffa not flat. Earff onea God's testicle. Testicle round silly, rikha basketball! Earff basketball shaped testicle. God made earffa rooka rika basketball because he big fan Dennis Ramen. You need read bible!

Its funny you said that I should read the Bible. The Bible clearly states pillers, the Bible also clearly states that their is a DOME (firmament) and the sun and moon are TWO lights NOT one and how He made the sun moon and stars to keep track of time , signs, and seasons. There is LOTS more. Did you know He says he stands atop the earth and sees al; below him??? How if he is on a ball.. Watch eric duby History of Flat Earth, prepare to have mind BLOWN! peace

I'm probably the one of 'close minded' then. But seriously, isn't claiming that you're awake and open to the real facts and truth just another ego's trap for yourself? You feel better because You've managed to be able to accept some 'crazy' (as in, less popular) ideas but what about the normal ones which majority of people believe in? How come can You state that they're not true? I don't know about 9/11 but I've seen some reasons for Earth being flat and NASA landing being fake. Then I looked at reasons that majority of people believe in. I chose the latter, deeming it more plausible. Does that make me close minded? For me, it's just cool calculation. What can I say, what most of people believe in just makes the world stick together for me. I could try to collapse this point of view but then I'd have no idea how to connect at least two lesser known 'truths' or how to deny majority's facts. That's probably what You were talking about. If You feel You're open minded, then good for You. I feel the same, though we obviously do have very different opinions regarding what that means. What do You think?

@fiufsciaak before I forget, at 100% power I will up vote your thoughtful reply. I often put myself in this position due to sheer laziness, I DO NOT know for certain the earth is flat, or 9/11 was a hoax for sure, I am like 70% 9/11 was a show (my Dad personally knew one victim and WORKED in NYC with him ) so I certainly do not take stating my beliefs publicly too lightly, my Dad got pretty upset with me (I showed him a photo of a guy who I think looks like his" victim"friend with the SAME NAME living in the SAME town, do I know for sure , nope, but there is a TON of HARD evidence.

DUDE , you are a MILLION MILES I think from close minded because you are asking the "how can I be so sures", and to that I would say all I can do is weigh EVIDENCE, but you are ASKING QUESTIONS and NOT ATTACKING me.

I think you are going to point out the crack in this thought but to me, there is NO CHOOSING evidence. It just is. What I find is that when people do not have an answer( the evidence contradicts them) then they usually quietly disappear, not you I think, but most who approach me with a goal of "helping" me (from my flat earth fever), much like I want to with them. I would also mention the BIGGEST breakthrough I had which is what I was trying to put into words in the article I guess is that is WE LIMIT what is POSSIBLE with OUR OWN MINDS. YOU LITERALLY said this in your response with "Then I looked at reasons that majority of people believe in. I chose the latter, deeming it more plausible. Does that make me close minded?" I think the SHORT answer is YES. How do YOU DETERMINE what is plausible? By what you have seen? By what you have read? By what you can do yourself? THAT IS THE BREAKTHROUGH I believe, to UNDERSTAND/ALLOW THAT ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE. If you can remove whatever it is that is telling you what is POSSIBLE then MAGIC I believe you will be AMAZED.

In the article(part regarding 9/11 and simon shack), I mention how my own SELF LIMITING beliefs on what is possible kept me for the last 12 years or so from looking at what I now believe is what happened, the Hollow Towers theory and no one dying (I just came to this conclusion maybe 1 1/2 months ago.) .

Regarding me feeling open minded. Minefield! When I learned on May 2 2017, (I remember the day)at age 46 that I had lived my ENTIRE LIFE as AN IGNORANT FOOL, I was quite upset. I still have not recovered.
Am I open minded now? HELL NO! BUT, As long as I try think I can do pretty well, because I CATCH myself often, and other people help me because I ask them too, and each week I think I get a little better, but I still get triggered daily.

Its very important to me and why I am at steemit, and if I learn that I am mistaken from people like you and earth is a ball than I will have been wrong all this time which will be surprising to me at this point.
Flat Earth is in the Bible, I was an Hardcore Atheist until May 2nd of this year. NEVER in a BILLION YEARS did I think I would KNOW God and yet here I am preaching at the end. Thanks for pointing out the problem with my thinking and I agree with you largely in your thoughts, just NOT your conclusion that we can choose what is plausible. PEACE

Thank You for Your time :) I see now that You are truly open-minded (or very close imo) and I admire Your attitude. You aren't one of those people who give advice and don't follow it themselves. You do what You say You do. I won't argue with Your beliefs and views since I'm lazy and not really in a mood to discuss about that but I want You to know that they're totally different than mine. By Your definition, I deem myself close-minded because I kinda run away and don't really want to have a substantive argument about things I consider 100% sure, sorry :p Still, it was nice to meet a person with such a great attitude and look on oneself from a different perspective. Not making promises but I'll try to keep Your advice in mind when discovering some new 'facts' (I'm afraid the old ones are here to stay though).

The beginning should be to recognize that there is a difference between believe and knowledge. And that one must start to differentiate there cleanly. This mental prison in which we move, or move, is almost 90% believing. The belief in the legitimacy of a state, or laws, or the belief in the time, or the belief in theories. People live by this belief and I'm not talking about religion here. There are little lies to hide big, religions, 9/11, are little lies. The earth is not a ball, is a big lie, because a huge belief in the construct depends on it, namely world view, and self-image. But basically you should start to realize that you have to believe things you read or hear. And you can only experience knowledge yourself.
I am glad that there are more, not ball believers here.
great article, greeting Montaquila

I apologize for not responding sooner, I was locked out of my acct due to bandwidth. A mental prison is exactly what it is. BRUTAL, I do not know about you but waking up is tough! I have had many ALL nighters now, just going and going and going, this stuff has made me obsessed learning more. PEACE and very nice to meet you.

I think people should be more open minded, and should think critically especially about what the government is telling them (Iraq had weapons of mass destruction, etc)

But the Earth is not flat:

  1. Science
  2. Of what possible benefit is there to incur the massive expense to perpetuate the 'hoax' that the earth is round. Faking the moon landing would make sense since it would be cheaper and achieve our political goal. But why pretend the earth is round? Who benefits? Is it a global globe company conspiracy?
  3. There are a lot of 'science' things that disprove this but for me the most telling is long shooting and artillery

http://www.vcsp.info/Chapter_8/Application_to_Long-Range_Artillery_-_Shelling_Paris_in_WW1/Shell_Trajectory_in_Atmosphere_on_a_Rotating_Earth.aspx

https://loadoutroom.com/thearmsguide/external-ballistics-the-coriolis-effect-6-theory-section/

That's interesting, Does the coriolis effect have any effect on airplanes or helicopters? There are so many things that do not add up, it is very difficult to see and accept in the beginning. Lets start with this. Do you trust your government 100%?

It sounds like you do not trust the government 100%. Once you understand that someone is a liar do you go on believing everything they tell you? I think that it is easier to see the hoaxes of Sandy Hook, Boston Bombing, and Las vegas Shooting? Even though it seems CRAZIER than crazy, HOAXES, I am convinced are 100% real with TONS of evidence that PROVES it. Since I woke up this past february, in that time many people who back in march and april were telling me consriracies that sounded ABSOLUTELY CRAZY to me, I have one by one come to see that there is ample evidence for many of these conspiracies.

Can I be wrong about all of my current beliefs, maybe. I have seen everything you showed me and feel that none of it is very strong at all, however I would rather debate verbally in person to really understand your evidence and why you value it so much, maybe I missed something. I will go into more details if you like, is it possible for you that the earth COULD be flat and you were tricked or is there no way in your mind that that is possible?

me gusto tu articulo felicidades te seguire

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

The Earth is Flat people, water is flat and does not stick to a ball spinning 1000 mph at the equator. Good article, thanks.

This post has received a 36.36 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @zoomtruth.

You got a 9.66% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @zoomtruth!

This wonderful post has received a @zoomtruth 28.66% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41