D.I.Y. Kangaroo Courts 14 - Fraud Upon the Court

in #political7 years ago

Whenever a Judge is dealing with a statute, he becomes a (bought and paid for) Clerk masquerading as a Judge. That is called Fraud Upon the Court. That is where the judicial machinery is corrupted and the Court ceases to operate and anything that comes out of it is a Void Judgement. This video goes into it in more detail.

Sort:  

I've been studying this for awhile, proof is in YouTube, it seems actually raising your consciousness to this game helps you really escape it. Followed and resteemed.

Thanks Glen, I have not been studying like I should (I am still a slave, unwillingly), I am trying to build up a following here and spending too much time , but I will watch some of your work today. Thanks!!!!

Hey Glen, last night I received an Unlicensed Operation ticket and I'm glad I found your Subrogation video today! Excited to exercise my right of subrogation when I go to court.

I've not finished the video yet so maybe you address it, but the ticket wants me to mail in a guilty or not guilty plea. Whats do you suggest I do regarding this matter?

I think I should mail in a question like this:

In order for me to enter a competent plea, I must know if the prosecutor and/or plaintiff will certify in writing my right to subrogation?

I don't normally go in there because they are a gang of thieves, but if I did, I would wait until they are wanting me to enter a plea and then I drop it on them. I would like to see them squirm.

Yes I plan on capturing an audio recording of the experience. Should be interesting!

If you want,.. send me a copy of the audio recording. Maybe I will make a video about it for youtube, depending on what happens.

Hey Glen, I think I am doing live shows soon, maybe tomorrow Wed evening ish, pretty informal, like a discussion. I am going to go the skype route bla bla bla If you are somewhat interested we can do a show, I am all over the place with the crazy but we can do whatever you like if we end up doing it, plus I'll PROMOTE IT! It'll be fun & should bring some more eyeballs to the ugly truth pill you like to give people lol.

Sounds interesting, please let me know the details of how I might be able to listen/join in.

If reply was for me adept, for sure I will let you know. Should know by early afternoon what I am doing.

I got locked out of my steemit account today, my bandwidth went to NEGATIVE 90% LOL. So, no live stream tonight. I should be good tomorrow.

check out resteem bots on google and buying up votes with jerry banfield on youtube, need to advertise AND there is arbitrage profit available also so its FUN! , paid about $150 total for my latest article on my blog. there lots of little details to make the adverts profitable but you already have a library of work so . I think it is the last key for you and then you will not have to deal with me annoying you haha.. Thanks!

Great post! I'm so glad you followed me, as that is how I found you. The subject of sovereignty greatly interests me. So much to learn on navigating through all the fraud, successfully! I can tell already by the few articles I've read that you've written, that you are someone I need to be following! Keep up the awesome work brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50