Secrets of consciousness in water

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Below is a scientific experiment that anyone can duplicate..

rice exp.jpg

Just fill 2 glass jars with rice & add some words that will be transmitted as thought to the rice. It works

distill 1.jpg

If you take one drop of distilled water & freeze it you can do the same experiment with shocking results..

distill 3.jpg

Below is one drop of frozen distilled water with the words 'I love you' written on the container. See the pattern the crystallization of the water makes.

distill 5.jpg

Below is another drop exactly the same process except this time the words used are 'You Fool.

distill 6.jpg

You can vary the words however you please you can even expose the water to different types of music.

distill 2.jpg

Your body is made of water up to 60% of you is water your brain is about 90% water. Now think about what you need to survive. Air Water Food & of course Steemit these are the key ingredients for a healthy life.

If thoughts & words can influence a little drop of water like this & they can it's a scientific fact. Just how do you think that they can affect your consciousness & your well being?

distill 4.JPG

I recommend that everybody should only drink distilled water I recommend everybody read my post on 'Distilled Water' It's an eye opener & a life changer.

https://steemit.com/health/@professorhobo/distilled-water

It changed my life & I am certain it will do the same for you.

Credit to the late Professor Masaru Emoto for the experiment.
I recommend everybody search for professor Emoto on you tube.

Sort:  

I love your upbeat attitude and passion for distilled water! Resteemed!

this is incredible info thanks for sharing it

Yup, I saw the rice experiment just recently, I have been a prisoner of my own mind.

Air Water Food & of course Steemit these are the key ingredients for a healthy life.

I'm glad you have your priorities right. haha

@insideoutlet, Sometimes Dekaaz just pour in. Here is what emerged from today’s stillness. Why see light and dark, but not sea and wave? ❤ Behind frozen stares a heart is searching. ❤ Into empty cup I pour willingness. ❤ Transcend perceived fault, which imprisoned you. ❤ Accept it just is and you will know God. ❤ The call is to all. Lift the receiver. ❤ Beyond what is seen life’s hand holds me close. ❤ I’m urged— remember— all things move and change. ❤ Even the stone yields to nature’s pressure. ❤ Let go, dive into what has no answer. ❤ Why wait light’s return? It never left you. ❤ The sun is still there, you just turned away. ❤ I am infinite possibility! OWD Logo.jpg

did you duplicate this ?????????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33