You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Eye Care Tips for Steemit Content Creators

in #health7 years ago

What do you mean -- wash your eyes?

The outside of your eyes with water, or put drops in your eyes?

There is a program called Flux that you can use on your computer or phone to reduce the brightness.

Controlling the light in your environment is really important. I plan to write a post about light -- we are bombarded with "junk light" which is similar to junk food. Here are just a couple tips:

Eliminate fluorescent lighting from your environment.

Eliminate white light after the sun goes down.

Get plenty of natural sunlight!

Here are some of my other posts:
Partially Torn ACL - Health Care Cost

Latin America most happy - US ranks 38th

Ethereum's Ups and Downs

Did the FDA do something right? Proposal to reduce opiods with alternative pain therapy like acupuncture

Gets rid of Zits, Cold Sores, Scars, and Wrinkles. Sleep Sounder. Light Therapy.

Plastic Bag use Dropped 85%

Don't know how to cook with turmeric?

Fasting -- more time on Steemit

My New Favorite Thing

Sort:  

I am a full time Affiliate Marketer and Online Trainer and work approx 16 hour daily. I have a screen guard, I ensure that I regularly wash outside of my eyes with water and maintain the correct posture too. Its really important.

Great! I also work in a computer for much of the day and take many movement breaks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42