Benefits of Napping

in #health7 years ago

18622390_1124740584325599_3765950472491004925_n.jpg

Who among you takes a nap regularly? Well look at the good benefits of napping on the information above. I just want to give you some trivia about napping from my country (not sure if old people or parents on your country also give this kind of advice for kids). Here in my country old people and parents always advice their kids to take a nap daily to grow faster. When I was a kid I always take a nap but unfortunately I didn’t grow much LOL!. I don’t know if there is a scientific basis about it but all I know is that growth genes is already given and if your family is a group of tall people then there is a possibility that you will also grow taller. Even though we say there is no scientific basis about napping will help you grow faster its already part of our culture and I can’t see any wrong about it actually I see it as a part of disciplinary act for kids as we can see in the modern day where technology is already attached to our life children spend lot of hours on social media and internet games where they already forget to take a nap and the importance of it.

More topics:
Health Benefits of Bananas
Health Benefits of Oranges
How to reduce stress?
Health Benefits of Music
10 Habits that Slowly Damage Your Brain
Effects of Bullying
How to Stop Emotional/Stress Eating
How to Protect Yourself against Secondhand Smoke
Bad Habits that make you Age Faster
Scientists Proved that the Five Second Rule is Real
Health Benefits of Breastfeeding
Health Benefits of Cycling
51 Healthy uses of coconut oil
Natural Home Remedies For Fatigue
Even 25 Year Olds Can Have a Heart Attack, Here’s What to Do
Abnormal Heartbeat and What to Do about Them

Sort:  

You have been working really hard and creating great content. Thank you

thanks a lot @binkley I'm so happy you like my post.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. alt text .

Excellent post, I like what you do still, greeting

Good topic.. Thanks for sharing it.

I love taking naps :D
Unfortunately, it succeeds rarely.
I remember in my childhood I didn't want to take a nap, but my parents have been forcing me to :)

because its really important for kids that's why parents forcing their child to take a nap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51