Natural Home Remedies For Fatigue

in #health7 years ago

20374574_1171407516325572_6163309115800889371_n.jpg

Its okay to work hard but too much working or over work may cause fatigue. If you can’t avoid it there are some helpful information that I found and I hope it could help you. I used to work before on a theme park here in my country it was actually my first job after I graduated in college. My job there is a cashier and I was assigned in games. I don’t have a booth there because there are about six games that I need to serve. Every time there’s a guest who wants to play and if their money needs change game attendants will call me that’s why I need to remain standing because I am going from one game place into another. As a requirement to my job I need to remain standing for long hours about 8 hours minus 1 hour break and 15 minutes short break. After a work my legs are really tired and suffered from pain and when I get home I ask my mom what could be the remedy for my tired legs. My mom said that my legs are fatigued putting ointment and gently massaging it is not enough so she advised me that when I go to sleep I must put a pillow under my feet to make it relax. At first I’m not sure if it’s gonna help but I tried it and it really works. Fatigues is not only cause by heavy or over work as you can see at above information there are some few possible causes of fatigues.

More topics:
Health Benefits of Bananas
Health Benefits of Oranges
How to reduce stress?
Health Benefits of Music
10 Habits that Slowly Damage Your Brain
Effects of Bullying
How to Stop Emotional/Stress Eating
How to Protect Yourself against Secondhand Smoke
Bad Habits that make you Age Faster
Scientists Proved that the Five Second Rule is Real
Health Benefits of Breastfeeding
Health Benefits of Cycling
51 Healthy uses of coconut oil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67