Health Benefits of Breastfeeding

in #health7 years ago

20431289_1171407986325525_2666950880843914195_n.jpg

Mother’s milk is the most nutritious milk that’s why it’s really recommended for the mother to breastfeed her baby. Look at the information above and see that breast feeding is not only good for infants it has also good benefits for mother. There are some instances that a mother has a condition where she can't able to produce milk for her baby and luckily here in my country there are some NGO's (Non Government Organizations) offering a service for a donation of breastfeeding milk.

More topics:
Health Benefits of Bananas
Health Benefits of Oranges
How to reduce stress?
Health Benefits of Music
10 Habits that Slowly Damage Your Brain
Effects of Bullying
How to Stop Emotional/Stress Eating
How to Protect Yourself against Secondhand Smoke
Bad Habits that make you Age Faster
Scientists Proved that the Five Second Rule is Real

Sort:  

Great post! Breastmilk is like goldust! It has so many benefits to women, their children and other children. If only breastfeeding was more spoken about, supported and accepted all over the world - It would be such a happier place :)
Upvoted & Resteemed

That's right @sarahstarkey very well said..... thank your for upvoting and resteeming.

Additional... Mothers milk is good also for father or husband! True!! Try to research... Anti cancer... ♨❤♨

well for sure its good for everyone but just let it for infants coz they need it most.

Nice post! Thanks for sharing it.

Wish I was able to breastfeed or just donate but bottlefeeding my little ones where for there own good. We do not have that kind of service where I live

don't worry @tanyaschutte there's nothing wrong with bottle feeding at least there's an alternative.

Congratulations @adrianmendoza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@giantbear said you are from Ph. I see that now. Great to see teaching which is a means of educating yourself as well. Keep it up.

Yes @surpassinggoogle I am from Ph I love sharing information that could others thank you for your appreciation it really motivates me.

I love your post! Check out my page, I followed you. Greetings from New York

sure! @breastfeedingmom I am now following you too.

Wow good post, I follow you can you follow me back? I would like to you see my post and photos, a big hug :D

Okay @sweetdreams I am not following you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71