Health Benefits of Music

in #health7 years ago

music-health-benefits.jpg

All I can say is that music is life and we can’t live without music. I love music because I love to sing, How about you do you love music? I just found information that music has a good health benefits and I’m 100 percent agree on it.

1. It strengthens your heartbeat.
Every time I listen to music it makes me feel happy and it boosts energy to strengthen the blood flow through your heart.

2. It stimulates your brain cells.
When you listen to music it relaxes your mind reducing your stress.

3. It makes you feel happy.
This one doesn’t need to explain because all of us are happy every time we listen to music especially to our favorite songs and when you incorporate dance songs with dance routines wow! It will boost your happy cells.

4. It enhances your running performance.
I noticed some people I’ve seen jogging every morning has their headsets put on. Well maybe this is the reason why they are very motivated to exercise because they are enjoying it with music.

5. It improves your sleep quality.
Music is very helpful when you can’t sleep at night. Before I go to bed I’m always listening to music so that before I close my eyes I feel relax.

More topics:
7 Amazing Health Benefits of Pineapples and Why You Should Eat it Everyday
Benefits of Walking
Amazing Benefits of Okra to Your Health
Benefits of Exercise
Why You Should Drink Cucumber Water + Other Health Benefits
12 Health Benefits of Dark Chocolate
Why Eating Yogurt is Good for Your Health
Health Benefits of Sunlight
Why You Should Eat Tomatoes Every Day
7 Health Benefits of Laughter
5 Amazing Ways Strawberries Improve Your Health
Health Benefits of Bananas
Health Benefits of Oranges
How to reduce stress?

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted by Emma

Rad post \m/

Congratulations @adrianmendoza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

love your post :)

All this is true. Music is one really good thing.

yes! that's right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42