You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie XVI - The Robot.

in #graffiti7 years ago

This is dope 😉😎👊🏽 I will be heading out there over the easter period this year! Think I may have to get a couple extra battries and treat my self to a bigger cam bag!
Berlins got a lot of graff to be seen 😁 its great finding some more Graff lovers on here! Things are brightening up 😎

Sort:  

I will be heading out there over the easter period this year!

Please let me know! We can hang around a bit hunting some street art!

Defo man! I am 100% up for that ;)
Lets get in touch before as I have a few projects going on out there. I am there for 2 weeks so we can cook something up no problem! My email is [email protected] hit me up when you get a chance and we can get it sorted! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31