GoldenHourPhotography: Sunset At St Kilda, Melbourne

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

For me sunrise and sunset are magical moments of the day. The beauty of the sun at these times is something to behold and enjoy. We need to be truly present and cherish the splendor of the sun. One of my favorite places is the beach, where I can feel the breeze in my hair, the sand on my feet and admire the sun in the sky. And so sunset at the beach is a double bonus for me. That's when I feel truly alive, enjoying the simple pleasures of life.

Have a golden and blessed Sunday everyone.


Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Do You Realize That When We Are Wasting Our Time, We Are Actually Wasting Our Lives? And My Original Poem “Now Is The Time”
I Have Not Forsaken You (An Original Poem)
Dare To Fail: Dream Big But Fail Small
Success Leaves Clues: How @jerrybanfield Succeed At Steemit
Wisdom From My Autistic Son: Turning Brick Walls Into Stepping Stones

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

@cleverbot this is a nice photo at the beach.

What do you think about religion?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @positivesteem to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow! lovely showcasing of our star! Enjoy your food!

Thank you. I had a lovely time at the beach. Following you now.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

beautiful sunset! Well captured =)
Following you

Yes, it is so beautiful that it is almost magical. Thanks for your visit and comments. You take beautiful photographs, following you too.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

i like sunset.. in my country we have a lot of sites to hunt the sunset

I can still remember the sunsets in Bali, it was so wonderful.

You captured one great photo, yes we all should think positively and share such attitude to the world....

It is a beautiful sunset. Following you now.

I love sunsets/sunrises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36