GoGoGadgetUpvote Free Upvote and Resteem Service Update #6

Quick Update


gadgettools.PNG


I recently was given a fantastic delegation of 1,000 SP from @justinashby to help boost my New User Support Project!
With that amazing contribution, @gogogadgetupvote is over 2k SP. That means that at full voting power my vote is worth more than twenty cents! I know that isn't the most phenomenal amount of SP, but it is enough to make a bit of a difference on a struggling users post!


I need your help!!

gadget pointing.PNG

With all of the posts on Steemit, sometimes it is hard to find the quality posts buried under all the spam. Especially in the #introduceyourself posts. There are so many spammers and generally crappy posts that it is hard to find the actual NEW USERS I am trying to support. So here is where all of you wonderful Steemians come in!
I will pay a bounty (in the form of an Upvote on your comment) to anyone who can link me to a quality #introduceyourself post! (again, my votes are worth over .20 cents)


Criteria for Posts I will UpVote

  • New and/or struggling Steemians. Introduction posts that are still within payout. Sometimes really well put together posts just don't get seen by bigger voters!
  • Preferably NOT brand new accounts just created with one intro post, no comments and no blog. I'm not trying to reward spammers, so please, users with an actual blog. One intro post and no comments is not a blog...
  • Users with less than 250 SP.
  • Not a negative Rep (less than 25). If you got downvoted below (25) rep, you probably did something to deserve it.

gadget mag glass.PNG

So there you have it. My Support Project in a nutshell! I'm looking for quality intro posts! Help me support new users and get rewarded in the process!


Resteem!

Resteeming this post helps get the word out to more users. The more people know about my project, the more rewards I can give, be it a boost to their intro post, or just an Upvote on their comment for linking me to a post!

Upvote

Upvoting my posts and comments gives me more influence, allowing me to give bigger boosts to users introduction posts, as well as a larger bounty reward to users providing me links to said posts.

Follow

Follow me to keep up to date with what I am doing to support new users and to support the platform! I have a few ideas for other projects, as well as contest ideas and lots of other fun stuff for spreading rewards on the platform.


Thanks for taking the time to read my update!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty

Sort:  

Thank you Gadget!

Go Go Gadget Upvote My Posts Please!!
Congrats on your delegation, I acquired one earlier this summer.
I am searching for another, I am swimming towards Dolphin status.
I want to help new users reach 150+ SP! Good for you doing this!

Wow, my increased SP gave me a significantly increased Upvote. Gotta love that! Thanks man! Just keep at it and I am sure you will get there! By the way, I am totally stealing this Gif!

I actually discovered the introduce yourself tag after I wrote my first blog post. I am definitely not going to spam this community. In the first two hours here I discovered a lot of spam but I also found great articles and I will try to create something that will add value to the community as well.

Upvoting my introduction post or not, I will definitelly follow you because I like people with creative ideas.

Way to Go! Congratulations! I think it's really awesome what you do! I appreciate you and will always be on the hunt for new quality Steemians that could use your boost! I am really happy that some STEEM has been put in your engine! I know it will help many. Keep up the great work and Steem On my friend!

Thanks man! Really appreciate the support!

LOL, another one! Thanks for the support and help! Remember me when you are Crypto-Rich, bud!

Thanks for the link!

I was about to share the link and then I saw this. Thanks @artaddict! :)

Great project that you're doing! I agree that it's a bit difficult to navigate through Steem with all the spam but there is some great content on here too!

I'm new to Steemit too but not sure if I qualify for this as I just decided to invest a little bit and buy some Steem Power.

Oh, and I haven't written my introduction post yet, but it's coming soon. :)

Keep doing your thing! And here's a follow and up-vote from me!

@soul-thru-da-ink

Awesome man, thanks for the support! Make sure you drop me a link to your intro. I think I am going to remove the "less than sp" rule from my requirements. Still working out the details.
You should check out my contest post, maybe meet some new people and win some SBDs in the process.
https://steemit.com/contest/@gogogadgetupvote/engagement-contest-1-tell-me-something-i-don-t-know

You are awesome @simonluisi! thanks for all your help! You are definitely getting a mention in my next update post. Keep on Steemin' Bud!

I'm not too shy, so that's fine.

I used the introduce yourself tag once when I first joined and it didn't go anywhere, not even 10 ¢● Can I try and do it again?

Technically you are only supposed to use the introduceyourself tag once. but people made a second tag called "introducemyself", or you could use the "introduction" tag. Those tags don't do as well as the introduceyourself tag, but if you drop me a link to your post, I can upvote your post and upvote your comment for dropping the link!

That's good to know. I just checked and my initial introduction post was done under the introduction tag. I'll redo something shortly. 🙂

well when you do make your new post, use the introduceyourself tag if you haven't already, and drop me a link!

I will and thanks for the upvotes here; it's more than what I made in my intro post already.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52